Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

314 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arlett L.
Submitted 10/19/18
I always receive great service and the staff is super friendly.
Nora K.
Submitted 10/18/18
Abbey was great! Very warm and welcoming and made me feel very comfortable.
Laura M.
Submitted 10/11/18
Very thorough and kind. You have a wonderful bedside manner!
Kristen S.
Submitted 10/11/18
Very supportive, informative and caring
Lawanda G.
Submitted 10/09/18
Abbey is always enjoyable& answers any question I have!
Lacy J.
Submitted 10/03/18
You ladies are the absolute best!
Jamie V.
Submitted 09/28/18
I love everyone at Cherry Hills Midwifery! I had 3 kids with their help. I’ve been with the practice for 35 years. Now my daughter is one of their patients!
Mindy V.
Submitted 09/17/18
Mindy is wonderful!
Grace M.
Submitted 09/14/18
I always feel welcome, get the care I need, and don’t spend a ton of time waiting around. LOVE this place.
Megan N.
Submitted 09/10/18
I have been seeing Mindy for women’s wellness checks for years. She is delightful, compassionate, and very knowledgeable!
Lesley H.
Submitted 09/05/18
Abby was amazing. It was my first time meeting with her. She was interested, personable, and professional. I was immediately put at ease.
Cleofe S.
Submitted 08/28/18
Friendly staff, attentive and caring. Mindy Willits is an awesome NP, highly recommend!
Christin D.
Submitted 08/17/18
Great experience! So glad I found out about this practice.
Claire S.
Submitted 08/13/18
So nice and comforting !
Carol O.
Submitted 08/08/18
Very thorough and competent. Just like Dr. Gore she is compassionate and kind. I felt very comfortable.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 08/05/18
No issues with the visit
Sarah M.
Submitted 07/30/18
Very comfortable visit. Staff was great from start to finish. Mindy answered all of my questions thoroughly and assured I didn’t have any questions or concerns before I left. Overall I would recommend.
Hope A.
Submitted 07/25/18
Very comfortable! Great!
Winter W.
Submitted 07/21/18
Mindy is patient, warm and knowledgable. I trust and appreciate her!
Vicki G.
Submitted 07/17/18
I had hormone pellets inserted. They have made me feel much better! I would recommend this office. They are always friendly and professional.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare