Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

300 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 300 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol O.
Submitted 08/08/18
Very thorough and competent. Just like Dr. Gore she is compassionate and kind. I felt very comfortable.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 08/05/18
No issues with the visit
Sarah M.
Submitted 07/30/18
Very comfortable visit. Staff was great from start to finish. Mindy answered all of my questions thoroughly and assured I didn’t have any questions or concerns before I left. Overall I would recommend.
Hope A.
Submitted 07/25/18
Very comfortable! Great!
Winter W.
Submitted 07/21/18
Mindy is patient, warm and knowledgable. I trust and appreciate her!
Vicki G.
Submitted 07/17/18
I had hormone pellets inserted. They have made me feel much better! I would recommend this office. They are always friendly and professional.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 07/09/18
Ms. Willits has been my gyn provider for over 10 years. She is consistently empathetic, professional, and highly skilled. She listens to my questions and concerns and deals with each one carefully and very competently. I highly recommend her for all women’s gynecological needs at all ages!
Judy M.
Submitted 06/27/18
Such friendly, thoughtful and competent staff! I always look forward to seeing Mindy and the great gals that support her and the practice.
Kelsey H.
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr Schmeisser made me feel extremely comfortable during my whole visit and even after my appointment she made sure to follow up with me.
Olivia S.
Submitted 06/20/18
Abbey was wonderful and made me feel comfortable. I am happy with how smoothly it went
Terrin L.
Submitted 06/13/18
Lady at front was kinda rude at first
Morgan D.
Submitted 06/13/18
Having seen Mindy since I was 14, I felt apprehensive about seeing a new NP... but Abbey was INCREDIBLE. I was so pleased with my experience with her, she made me so comfortable and was so incredibly friendly. Wonderful visit, and how often can you say that about a Pap smear?
Robin S.
Submitted 06/12/18
Love Mindy! She listens, engages and gives real, well thought out, practical advice. She’s great
Evelyn B.
Submitted 06/11/18
It was nice to have time to chat with the Dr. To not feel rushed and to answer any questions I had! Thank you!
Jeanne D.
Submitted 06/08/18
Abbey took the time to talk with me about my concerns. She has great “bedside manner.” Nice to have her as another resource at Cherry Hills.
Monica R.
Submitted 06/05/18
Always a pleasant visit with Dr Willits
Madeline C.
Submitted 06/05/18
I enjoyed my experience, everyone was very nice and it was a good experience.
Alexandra D.
Submitted 06/05/18
I have been coming here for 10 years and they treat everyone like family. So caring, patient and professional! I have referred 5 friends here and they would say the same. Dr Gore and Dr Willits are amazing!
Sharon R.
Submitted 06/03/18
All the ladies were very nice.
Lucy M.
Submitted 05/21/18
Comfortable and informative!

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare