Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

4.93/5 Star Rating
650 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 650 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Toni D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Everyone was very pleasant. Melanie was wonderful. She listened to my concerns and help me understand everything.
Regina S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
I explained my concerns and they made every effort
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Mindi is so kind, patient and a joy to be part of my healthcare Team
Aiden H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Mindy lectured me on using condoms and said directly that I allowed a man to disrespect me by not using one.
Beata K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
I have been coming to see Mindy for the past 15 years. She is warm, professional and just a wonderful person .
Sydney V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Really enjoyed meeting with Diane. She was very helpful and supportive and we were able to find a solution to my nausea!
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Mindy is thorough, caring and kind. I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Leigh Ann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Mindy listens and always makes you comfortable.
Kerri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Everyone was absolutely wonderful!!! It was a comforting experience for me. Thank you to everyone I encountered!!!
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Excellent care for over 30 years. Consistently providing great care for their patients.
Ariana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very detailed answers and still have a warm setting. She doesn’t make it feel clinical.
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Melanie (NP) was fabulous. She is very patient, fostered every question I had regarding a path to my wellness. Her reassurance was felt and heard that the issue I have is within their expertise and they are equipped to partner with me and be successful.
Celine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
I arrived late to my appointment, but was immediately rescheduled for a later time. To my surprise, Ms Alisa Sajadi saw me 40 minutes earlier before the scheduled time. Thank you.
Tiffany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
I have had good experiences here. Dr Tinker is awesome! Very down to earth and personable.
Brooke B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Quick and easy annual exam. Everything was well explained. Everyone was very friendly.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
It’s very easy to check in and process was smooth. It was nice to see Mindy again and she always takes time to listen to your needs, doesn’t make you feel rushed. And present you with options regarding your care. I will definitely recommend this clinic to everyone.
Nicole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Alison is the BEST! She doesn’t try to persuade you one way or the other. She is super supportive and just awesome!
Molly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Love this practice so much. Great quality care with a serious yet friendly approach.
Lynne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Diane makes getting the unpleasant exams that need to be done more enjoyable!
Maryam N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Ms . Thinker is the best provider I have ever meet . Thanks for your help and support throughout my pregnancy. I appreciate that so much .

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
UHC Student Resources
United Choice Plus