Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

4.93/5 Star Rating
650 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 650 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
They made me feel welcome and comfortable being its my first time pregnant. I felt the warmth and professionalism that was provided with excellent service!!
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Diane is always good at answering all my questions and very pleasant.
Jeanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Awesome care! The pellet insertion was close to painless. Thanks Mindy!
Mariel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Ali makes me feel comfortable at appointments. She answers questions honestly and is approachable. She was happy to hear about my daughter's birth and has been an awesome midwife to work with throughout my pregnancy!
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Torres is amazing. She is always patient with me and listens to every silly question I have to ask. She also always puts a smile on my face with her humor and warmth.
Margaret G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Diane is a wonderful doctor and person!
Hanna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Lily N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Alison was so comforting and respectful. She had so much knowledge and treated me with more kindness than I have ever experienced in the health care system. Whatever she’s being paid, it’s not enough and she deserves a raise!
Kelsie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Milan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Ali is amazing. I am so thankful to have found such a compassionate midwife.
Kelsey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Kind & empathetic. Took time to be sure all my concerns and questions were answered
Cheryl K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Professional and positive experience.
Molly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
So open and nonjudgmental
Casey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Frendly staff and painless blood draw.
Myriam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
First visit of my second pregnancy was such a great experience. Feel in exceptional hands and am very glad we chose this practice.
Audrey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Amazing staff all around. I’ve had two children through this practice over the last five years, through the pandemic… All the staff is relatively the same. Testament to their greatness. I truly look forward to appointments.
Hazel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Ms. Tinker was absolutely fantastic! She seems very knowledgeable and passionate about what she does and clearly cares about her patients. She took the time to explain what, how, and why she was doing things before and as she did it. The most comfortable experience I've had while getting a Pap smear!
Rachel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
I felt welcomed, listened to and comfortable. I thought it was nice they didn’t just throw me in a gown and go - the provider came in to meet me first and do the consultation and from there had me put on the gown… that was a nice touch
Leslie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
She was very nice and helped us.
Rachelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I’m very thankful

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
UHC Student Resources
United Choice Plus