Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

4.93/5 Star Rating
650 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 650 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chelsea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Diane was kind and thorough. The visit was a breeze
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Everyone was very friendly. The doctor was excellent at discussing clearly the procedure and what to expect.
Naomi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Alisa is hands down the best
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Very knowledgeable, friendly, personable.
Summer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
My check in process occurred the night before my appointment, and was easy. The front staff are lovely and efficient.
Kathrine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Excellent provider. Cherry Hills has been my obgyn for 15 years and has helped me through all stages of women’s health. They have held my hand through endometriosis, surgeries and menopause. This practice is very empathetic and patient with their patients.
Abigail L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Allie was amazing and made me feel super comfortable. She went above and beyond with her services and I am excited to visit her again in the future!
Paige Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Staff is always friendly and Mindy is great to work with and very helpful in answering all my questions
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
I’ve been going to this practice for 30 years. I trust them.
Donna H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Very friendly and professional!
Felicia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
It was only my first visit, but my husband and I both felt very comfortable and everyone was very nice.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I have be going to Diane for over 25 years. She is so kind and patient and really listens! Best doctor ever!
Jasmine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I came in for an IUD insertion and was pretty wound up after reading some horror stories online. I loved that my boyfriend was allowed to be in the room with me from start to finish. Alisa made me (and my partner) feel at ease for the whole visit, she even cracked some jokes and lightened the mood. The insertion went off without a hitch and I felt very well cared for. The office is beautiful and staff are so patient and helpful. I never once felt rushed, which unfortunately is a rarity these days in the medical world. Highly recommend!! Thank you to all the staff.
Inna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent practice!! I would like to thank everyone from friendly and always helpful receptionists to knowledgeable and caring midwife Diana Buckwalter who delivered our baby and made the whole experience super smooth. Can’t thank you guys enough for your great customer service skills, attentiveness and professionalism. I highly recommend Cherry Hills Midwifery OBGYN!
Brittany O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
All staff members are always to friendly and kind
Annie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
I enjoy working with Diana and the entire staff of Cherry Hills OBGYN. I feel heard at every appointment, which I really appreciate.
Deborah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
I was treated with care and kindness from the front desk and the staff. Mindy Willits is empathetic and knowledgeable. I am so glad I chose this practice.
Elsa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Great support
Kate K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
So friendly
Dolores M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
I really appreciated the amount of detail Provided to me to completely understand what it is that I needed to do and to make the decisions as well

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
UHC Student Resources
United Choice Plus