Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

300 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 300 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila K.
Submitted 08/07/17
Dr. Willits was amazing! The whole staff was so friendly and helpful. 10/10 would recommend to others.
Kayla C.
Submitted 08/03/17
Such a great experience. Everyone was amazing!
Roberta G.
Submitted 08/02/17
The best provider I have ever met. Office is outstanding and all the staff are superb.
Sharyl S.
Submitted 08/01/17
Everyone is wonderful here. I have been seeing Mindy for 12+years and she is so kind, so caring, takes her time so you never feel rushed and makes sure all your needs are met. I would recommend this clinic to anyone!
Dara T.
Submitted 08/01/17
Great care!
Megan N.
Submitted 07/31/17
I have been seeing Mindy Willits as my OBGYN for many years. Her sunny disposition and wonderful bedside manner are matched only by her medical knowledge and genuine care for her patients. She's the best, hence my loyalty!
Sarah R.
Submitted 07/28/17
Comfortable and quick.
Carly N.
Submitted 07/21/17
Wonderful practice, and Mindy Willits, NP is amazing. Highly recommended.
Marie O.
Submitted 07/20/17
Quick and easy
Laura W.
Submitted 07/18/17
Love Mindi
Erica F.
Submitted 07/01/17
Always a great visit. Everyone makes you feel at home and special. I always look forward to the next visit.
Cathryn T.
Submitted 06/27/17
I adore Mindy. She has the expertise and wisdom that I value in a person who is helping me stay as healthy as I want to be. My standards are quite high - Mindy exceeds all my measurements.
Alexa D.
Submitted 06/25/17
Mindy is amazing. I started going to her 2 years ago after my friend recommended her. Now I've got all of my girlfriends going to her as well. She's truly, truly the best.
Erin S.
Submitted 06/24/17
Mindy is so nice!
Hailey M.
Submitted 06/21/17
They made me feel very comforted in a difficult situation. I am so happy I found this office!
Rachel V.
Submitted 06/19/17
Mindy is awesome!!!
Katie S.
Submitted 06/13/17
Mindy is a compassionate professional!
Haley K.
Submitted 06/10/17
Mindy always listens, gives great advice and answers all questions I have in a comfortable environment.
Ana B.
Submitted 06/05/17
Good
Taylor W.
Submitted 06/02/17
Mindy is such a wonderful person all around. I feel completely comfortable sharing my medical information with her and she is very quick, but thorough, during exams. I would highly recommend Mindy if you are looking for a new OB/GYN provider.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare