Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

4.93/5 Star Rating
768 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 768 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dustin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
As always, Diana Buckwalter was awesome! Besides being a skilled and gentle practitioner, she’s an awesome person!
Valerie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Very good.
Melanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Helpful and always fast check ups!! Clean and happy Atmosphere
Amanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Aimee is professional, compassionate and extremely knowledgeable! I had nothing but positive experiences during my entire second pregnancy as the majority of my doctor visits/hospital visit was with Aimee! She is wonderful!!
Dior H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Yet another amazing experience with Diane Torres! I have loved every single person I have met there so far into this pregnancy and will continue going here for any type of women's care I may need even after giving birth.
Dawn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
My daughter and I use Diane Torres for our yearly exams and we abylove her. She’s amazing. She cares so much for her patients and goes above and beyond if you email her off the portal she gets back right away. She’s very knowledgeable as well.
Beth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Great NP! Answered all my questions and provided care that caused no pain. Good front office staff. Would definitely recommend this practice
Olga K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Great bedside manner, very knowledgeable, friendly, and super helpful
Emily S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
I’ve loved my experience at cherry chills midwifery. Everyone there is really genuine and positive. I had some delivery complications but I felt so well cared for by Aimee, Allie, Dr Ross and the rest of the team. I plan to return!
Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Very friendly comfortable. The wait was a little long. No one came to check on me or let me know the provider was running late.
Dior H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
First time seeing Diana and I absolutely loved her and everyone else at the practice. I Look forward to continuing to see them throughout my pregnancy and any other in the future.
Marcie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Melanie Redfield is alway
Sarah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Aimee is wonderful!! Always very through, I never feel rushed asking lots of questions and always leave feeling informed.
Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
All of the staff is very friendly and professional. I always leave feeling that all my concerns and questions have been answered. I also never feel rushed in my appointments.
Kristi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Mindy is the best- personal friendly and thorough
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Mindy was wonderful And answered every 1 of my questions of which I had many. Everyone on staff was super friendly....
Devon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Aimee is my favorite doctor I have ever worked with. She supported me in wanting to try for a VBAC and then showed up as my advocate, ally, and cheerleader when the time came. I was able to have the labor and delivery of my dreams after an emergency c-section with my first and this was incredibly healing. Aimee was kind, patient, direct, and positive. I have since scheduled all of my appointments with her, including IUD insertion. All have been great. Highly recommend!
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Great!
Marilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Great! Listens well!
Evan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Diana was absolutely amazing during my delivery. It ended up being quite long and a bit complicated and she was there with me whole time guiding me and my baby. She answered all of my questions, explained every choice that was offered to me, and was understanding of my preferences. I really appreciate her and all the work she did to get me and my daughter through delivery safely.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
UHC Student Resources
United Choice Plus