Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

409 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 409 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelley D.
Submitted 11/18/20
A marvelous group of professionals known Mindy for Many years ! Competent and Wise !
Jamie C.
Submitted 11/12/20
Abbey was very personable, informative and listened carefully. This is an office full of amazing people!
Toni J.
Submitted 11/04/20
This was my first visit with Cherry Hills Midwifery. The staff was friendly, and Diana was wonderful and answered all of my questions. Great experience!
Jessica S.
Submitted 10/31/20
Very detailed and patient
Candice G.
Submitted 10/29/20
I followed Diane from Mountain Vista because she is truly one of the best practitioners I have come across. She spends the time to get to know her patients and is incredibly knowledgeable. I highly recommend Diane and all of the people at Cherry Hills Midwifery and OBGYN.
Kim U.
Submitted 10/24/20
I absolutely love Diane Torres! I have been a patient for several years and will continue to see her! So kind, caring and compassionate!
Nicolette G.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Willits was informative and very familiar with telehealth visits, it was great to have a doctor with experience in that.
Cori R.
Submitted 10/01/20
Lovely staff and Abbey makes you feel at ease, informed and truly cared for!!
Sherry J.
Submitted 09/30/20
Prompt, thorough and very nice.
Ann H.
Submitted 09/24/20
Always a pleasure to come to this office.
Kelly B.
Submitted 09/06/20
Awesome
Constance H.
Submitted 08/31/20
Emily N.
Submitted 08/25/20
I truly enjoy my appointments. Everyone is so friendly!
Ashley M.
Submitted 08/20/20
Diana is easy going and encouraging. She answers our questions and concerns in away that reduces our stress.
Shea H.
Submitted 08/13/20
Diane was absolutely amazing. I am SO so happy I found her - a true gem.
Rita P.
Submitted 08/04/20
As always, I am happy to have you as my primary gyn because you are terrific and I always get a much better physical than from my regular M.D.
Debi B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Diane is caring and takes her time with each appointment. The office and the staff are great.
Danika A.
Submitted 07/24/20
Very professional, kind and made me feel comfortable the whole time.
Lucinda L.
Submitted 07/24/20
The staff at Cherry Hills Midwifery has provided me excellent service for many years. They are friendly, thorough and timely (!) for all my visits.
Dana L.
Submitted 07/24/20
I've known Diane Torres for a while now. I just love her as my Dr. as she takes the time to visit and listen to your needs and is very kind, compassionate, and funny!! She is a keeper!!!

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare