Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

493 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 493 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Perfect
Margaret G.
Submitted 10/26/21
I got very attentive attention and care.
Julia H.
Submitted 10/22/21
Always a positive experience
Joanne P.
Submitted 10/22/21
I have been a client of Ms. Willits for many years. She provides personalized , professional care related to needs and issues. She is skilled , knowledgeable and well prepared.
Donna P.
Submitted 10/21/21
Mindy listened patiently to all of my concerns. I have never felt so heard by a provider!
Nancy L.
Submitted 10/21/21
Great!
Joy S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Mindy is so easy to talk to she takes her time to really listen she’s also down to earth she’s amazing!
Dana L.
Submitted 10/10/21
I just love Diane…she is so caring and takes her time with her patients. She’s outstanding at her job and provides excellent service.
Wai L.
Submitted 10/07/21
Diana is always helpful and knowledgeable.
Amy S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Diane is knowledgeable, kind and easy to talk to.
Hannah F.
Submitted 10/01/21
Diana is so caring and wonderful. I love that she gives us the space to ask questions or chat about our experience so far in pregnancy.
Sarah O.
Submitted 09/30/21
It was very comfortable and I felt like I got the best care from all staff.
Pauline S.
Submitted 09/28/21
Mindy explained the procedure with clear detail was every friendly and took the time to ask if I had any questions and was very professional.
Shukri O.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Diane was very understanding and easy to talk to:)
Krystal M.
Submitted 09/18/21
Diane Torres was amazing!! She made me comfortable & brighten my day. I recommend her. Very knowledgable!!
Marilyn M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very professional, caring, competent provider and all staff!
Brooke W.
Submitted 09/15/21
I always feel she is listening to me and cares about my health and well being, thanks!
Marilyn M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great experience! Problems addressed and evaluated
Catherine Z.
Submitted 09/10/21
Has a kind heart! Listens to your concerns. Has good bedside manners. Just a delight.
Salama A.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great!

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare