Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

458 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 458 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith R.
Submitted 07/27/21
Mindy Willits is the very best, always providing exceptional care.
Mimi L.
Submitted 07/27/21
From the moment I stepped in the staff was very friendly and organized. A really great appointment.
Karlene K.
Submitted 07/24/21
They did great hit me in fast and we got the answers we needed I was really comfortable too!
Danielle S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Quick, easy and Mrs. Schmeisser is the best!
Briana P.
Submitted 07/17/21
Abbey is wonderful. She listens. She’s compassionate. She makes you feel like she really cares about you. I will continue to see her every time I go to this awesome practice.
Robert G.
Submitted 07/16/21
Outstanding nurse practitioner.
Lauren R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Abbey is amazing! The best in Denver! So grateful for their practice!
Janelle B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Mindy is a fantastic practitioner. She has genuine care for her patients and is thorough in her work with clear communication. Friendly and compassionate.
Megan H.
Submitted 06/30/21
Abbey was amazing. She took the time to get to know me as a person! I appreciate her kindness!
Bethany M.
Submitted 06/29/21
The ladies here (from reception to ultrasound to the nurse and doctor) made me feel very comfortable and Abby the doctor made sure to ask my opinion - can you imagine?! I don’t think I’ll ever need another lady parts doctor - I’ve found the one! Cute office too.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 06/25/21
I love Diane , she is the best doctor I have ever gone too, she cares and more doctors need to be like her!! I will be a returning customer has long as she works there!!
Merry S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Diane Torres is, by far, my favorite “lady bits doctor”! I would, and have, highly recommended her to everyone! She is professional and also very funny. Normally I would dread going to the OBGYN, but she makes you comfortable. I have been seeing her for years and will continue seeing her for many, many more!
Michelle S.
Submitted 06/22/21
It was great. I was comfortable and they were patient with me and answered everything I needed.
Natasha S.
Submitted 06/21/21
Mindy was great with me! I was extremely nervous and scared. Mindy has a way to make you safe and comfortable.
Lyly P.
Submitted 06/16/21
Always a quick, convenient, and wonderful visit. They always take care of me when I come in.
Kay W.
Submitted 06/14/21
I was delighted!
Inna T.
Submitted 06/04/21
I had my first pregnancy confirmation appointment with Diane. Diane was so nice and caring! She made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions as well as gave me some useful recommendations. Everyone in the clinic is really nice and helpful. I’m so glad to become Cherry Hills OBGYN patient.
Elsa B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Diane Torres was wonderful, incredibly helpful, patient and so thorough. Genuinely appreciated her sincere care.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Diane was incredibly friendly and made me feel very comfortable. She was great at explaining every thing she was doing so I understood what was going on the whole time. Definitely my best gyno experience to date.
Karen B.
Submitted 06/02/21
I received helpful information.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare