Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

4.93/5 Star Rating
650 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 650 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
An upbeat office with easy to talk to practitioners who really know their stuff
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
I was treated by a nurse practitioner at your clinic yesterday. It was a stress-free visit and I would highly recommend this clinic For women of all ages.
Sheila V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Easy to talk to and takes the time to listen to my concerns.
Marilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Compassionate, professional, knowledgeable staff! I have been seeing Nurse Practitioner Ms. Willits for many years and am happy with her excellent care!
Yeika O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
She is amazing and very knowledgeable.
Elisabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Melanie Redfield, NP was a joy to work with. She was quick to go through all areas of paperwork and the patient exam. We talked about what was relevant now with medication and what to look forward yo in the future. She was fast, but thorough. Thanks!
Heather G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Diane is great!
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Very helpful, patient, answered all of my questions and gave me guidance in topics glossed over my other doctors in the past.
Taylor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Love this office!
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Torres is the first obgyn I’ve had who actually listened to my issues, was open to questions, tried to find the best treatment for me, and wanted to make sure I got what I needed. I just wish I had visited her sooner! I’ve had some great experiences at places like planned parenthood too but they just don’t always have the ability to spend as much time and care as needed with each patient to find a unique, effective treatment plan. Plus, getting an appointment with Dr. Torres was so much easier, I was able to schedule an initial for just one week out. I’m so so relieved I’ve found this office and they’ve taken so much stress out of my medical needs!
Alisa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
This is the best OBGYN experience I’ve had in Colorado! I am recommending it to all my girlfriends.
Ritaj A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Great experience and wonderful place
Breanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Great staff and facility!
Hannah V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Everyone was very nice and I felt like they really cared about me and my concerns.
Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/21
Excellent experience!
Shannon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Mindy is wonderful - listens to concerns and never makes you feel uncomfortable.
Emily O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Working with the providers at Cherry Hills has always been a pleasure. Everyone has always been kind, patient, and accommodating. As a medically complex patient in her first pregnancy, having an OBGYN I can trust makes all the difference in the world. I can't recommend this practice enough!
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Perfect
Margaret G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
I got very attentive attention and care.
Julia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Always a positive experience

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
UHC Student Resources
United Choice Plus