Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

300 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 300 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren C.
Submitted 05/18/17
Excellent as always. I feel very cared for here and my visits are always highly personalized. So happy I was referred here by my friend.
Jana E.
Submitted 05/12/17
Mindy is the best, I am so grateful to have found her!
Judith C.
Submitted 05/02/17
Mindy is always professional, thorough, and personally involved. Been a patient for over 30 years!
Connie P.
Submitted 04/26/17
Mindy always provides excellent health care. She takes the time to address all my health needs and to make suggestions for my future health care.
Mae M.
Submitted 04/26/17
Always a pleasant experience with Mindy!
Pam W.
Submitted 04/25/17
Mindy is a delightful and very personable person who is excellent at her job. I feel like a friend who is lucky enough to have a brilliant provider looking out for me. She is always well prepared, up to date on new techniques and answers all my questions with care and acuracy. I feel very blessed to be taken care of by Mindy!
Shannon S.
Submitted 04/25/17
Mindy and the team is always great at addressing all your needs and concerns.
Emma S.
Submitted 04/25/17
I had a very positive experience and really enjoyed talking with Mindy. She made sure to guide me through each step of what she was doing, and she very quickly erased any anxiety I had. She is very kind but also very professional and I felt completely at ease with her. I absolutely recommend her!
Sandy I.
Submitted 04/24/17
Everyone there always has a smile on their face and makes you feel comfortable. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Joanne P.
Submitted 04/21/17
Mindy Willit's and Jessica provided excellent service and care during a procedure . Ms. Willit us excellent performing a procedure and supporting through it.
Taylor K.
Submitted 04/19/17
I felt very taken care of.
Diana O.
Submitted 04/19/17
Y'all are allll exceptional! Having to get naked isn't that pleasant but your kindness and professionalism makes it easier.
Danielle K.
Submitted 04/18/17
Mindy is absolutely great! She gives ample time to each patient's visit, she's very knowledgeable, and makes the visit very comfortable. I would highly recommend Mindy to anyone seeking gynecological or midwife services.
Brittany K.
Submitted 04/18/17
I've been coming here for years and every time I've seen Mindy. She takes amazing care of you and is very professional
Kathryn S.
Submitted 04/18/17
Mindy is always helpful and willing to discuss anything. She takes her time with each patient, and you never feel like you're rushed out. I have also never had to wait to be seen.
Nicole C.
Submitted 04/17/17
Mindy is so caring and really listened to me and helped me to make a good decision for birth control. The staff took such great care of me, that I felt pampered!!!!
Taylor K.
Submitted 04/17/17
:)
Katie H.
Submitted 04/17/17
Great annual. :)
Rachal M.
Submitted 04/11/17
Felt comfortable and taken care of.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 04/11/17
Mindy is always great!

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare