Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

314 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah R.
Submitted 07/28/17
Comfortable and quick.
Carly N.
Submitted 07/21/17
Wonderful practice, and Mindy Willits, NP is amazing. Highly recommended.
Marie O.
Submitted 07/20/17
Quick and easy
Laura W.
Submitted 07/18/17
Love Mindi
Erica F.
Submitted 07/01/17
Always a great visit. Everyone makes you feel at home and special. I always look forward to the next visit.
Cathryn T.
Submitted 06/27/17
I adore Mindy. She has the expertise and wisdom that I value in a person who is helping me stay as healthy as I want to be. My standards are quite high - Mindy exceeds all my measurements.
Alexa D.
Submitted 06/25/17
Mindy is amazing. I started going to her 2 years ago after my friend recommended her. Now I've got all of my girlfriends going to her as well. She's truly, truly the best.
Erin S.
Submitted 06/24/17
Mindy is so nice!
Hailey M.
Submitted 06/21/17
They made me feel very comforted in a difficult situation. I am so happy I found this office!
Rachel V.
Submitted 06/19/17
Mindy is awesome!!!
Katie S.
Submitted 06/13/17
Mindy is a compassionate professional!
Haley K.
Submitted 06/10/17
Mindy always listens, gives great advice and answers all questions I have in a comfortable environment.
Ana B.
Submitted 06/05/17
Good
Taylor W.
Submitted 06/02/17
Mindy is such a wonderful person all around. I feel completely comfortable sharing my medical information with her and she is very quick, but thorough, during exams. I would highly recommend Mindy if you are looking for a new OB/GYN provider.
Lauren C.
Submitted 05/18/17
Excellent as always. I feel very cared for here and my visits are always highly personalized. So happy I was referred here by my friend.
Jana E.
Submitted 05/12/17
Mindy is the best, I am so grateful to have found her!
Judith C.
Submitted 05/02/17
Mindy is always professional, thorough, and personally involved. Been a patient for over 30 years!
Connie P.
Submitted 04/26/17
Mindy always provides excellent health care. She takes the time to address all my health needs and to make suggestions for my future health care.
Mae M.
Submitted 04/26/17
Always a pleasant experience with Mindy!
Pam W.
Submitted 04/25/17
Mindy is a delightful and very personable person who is excellent at her job. I feel like a friend who is lucky enough to have a brilliant provider looking out for me. She is always well prepared, up to date on new techniques and answers all my questions with care and acuracy. I feel very blessed to be taken care of by Mindy!

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare