Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

4.93/5 Star Rating
650 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 650 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Funny, attentive, and excellent at her profession.
Stephanie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Ali is just wonderful and I look forward to our future visits! Thank you for being so kind and caring!
Andrea L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr.Tinker is fantastic! She is easy to talk to, extremely patient, she addressed all of my questions/concerns and is very thorough. Im confident that i have found the right person to address ANY future requirements. Thank you!!!
Dolores B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Friendly staff and very clean facility
Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Talked me through ultrasound and results. Very kind staff.
Shelley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Alisa has always been supportive, empathetic and understanding at every visit. She is a comfortable and safe person to speak to, and I trust her whole-heartedly.
Amber O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nicole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Love her. Pays attention to the small details.
Sandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Every person in the office today who I interacted with was warm and professional. The NP who provided my care was knowledgeable and thorough. I really felt happy about the experience and relieved to be in such good hands.
Erin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Professional, efficient, and personable. Mindy is my first choice every time.
Kelsey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Kind, knowledgeable, & compassionate. I am grateful for the wonderful care I received with my first baby.
Christina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Willits took time to listen to me and take a thorough history, and explain her recommendations and my options to me. I would recommend her highly!
Kendall J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Scheduling was a breeze and Mrs. Diane was such a kind, wealth of knowledge. :)
Anna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
love mindy, sad to be moving away
Deborah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
I was provided excellent care from Ms Willits. Very knowledgeable with great experience. Very warm and reassuring
Brittany O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Very comfortable environment with really professional and nice staff
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Love the practice abc people here they have made my pregnancy journey so great
Brooke B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Alison is a knowledgeable, friendly, skilled practitioner. As a woman who experiences pregnancy anxiety, she made me feel comfortable and acknowledged my fears, unlike the male practitioners I’ve had at other offices. I hope to work with her more in the future.
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Diana was very professional and gentle and thoroughly answered my questions.
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Friendly from front staff to back !

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
UHC Student Resources
United Choice Plus