4.94/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

292 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Erika B.
Submitted 09/19/17
Mindy Willits is wonderful and easy to work with!!!
Romie M.
Submitted 09/12/17
Great office and even better people! Mindy went above and beyond to ensure I felt comfortable. I would definitely recommend!!
Jyme T.
Submitted 09/06/17
Mindy is always great at listening to my concerns and taking them into consideration. She answers my questions and attentive to my health needs. The office staff and the nurses are so sweet and always helpful.
Anita D.
Submitted 08/29/17
I love coming to see Mindy and the rest of the staff. They are all amazing and do an excellent job of making an uncomfortable experience very comfortable. I never thought I'd say this about an OBGYN, but I always leave their office with a smile. Everyone is very knowledgeable and kind. I am always recommending Mindy to my friends!
Shelley D.
Submitted 08/27/17
Dr Gore and Mindy Willits ... the whole staff is Excellent ‼️
Dana C.
Submitted 08/23/17
Mindy immediately put me at ease. She listened to my concerns and addressed all of them. Mindy has an easy-going style yet her professionalism and knowledge are clearly evident. After years of searching, I have finally found a professional who cares about my health issues. Thank you, Mindy.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 08/18/17
So glad I was referred to this office!
Holly S.
Submitted 08/16/17
Wonderful! Thank you so much for being so kind and accommodating during my appointmentment. I truly appreciate you!
Helene B.
Submitted 08/15/17
Mindy spent ample time with me and made sure all my questions were answered during the visit. She made feel very comfortable and was most knowledgeable.
Julee E.
Submitted 08/10/17
Have been coming here for over a decade. No one likes a yearly check up but this is the place to come. Mindy, thanks for your patience and putting me at ease all these years. Please don't ever retire!!! Thanks, Julee Egloff
Rita P.
Submitted 08/10/17
Ms. Willits is very knowledgeable and thorough in her exams. She takes time to discuss issues and answer questions without rushing. All of the staff are friendly and exemplary in their duties. This is a wonderful gyn practice.
Karen B.
Submitted 08/09/17
Mindy is always thoughtful and interested in her patients.
Sheila K.
Submitted 08/07/17
Dr. Willits was amazing! The whole staff was so friendly and helpful. 10/10 would recommend to others.
Kayla C.
Submitted 08/03/17
Such a great experience. Everyone was amazing!
Roberta G.
Submitted 08/02/17
The best provider I have ever met. Office is outstanding and all the staff are superb.
Sharyl S.
Submitted 08/01/17
Everyone is wonderful here. I have been seeing Mindy for 12+years and she is so kind, so caring, takes her time so you never feel rushed and makes sure all your needs are met. I would recommend this clinic to anyone!
Dara T.
Submitted 08/01/17
Great care!
Megan N.
Submitted 07/31/17
I have been seeing Mindy Willits as my OBGYN for many years. Her sunny disposition and wonderful bedside manner are matched only by her medical knowledge and genuine care for her patients. She's the best, hence my loyalty!
Sarah R.
Submitted 07/28/17
Comfortable and quick.
Carly N.
Submitted 07/21/17
Wonderful practice, and Mindy Willits, NP is amazing. Highly recommended.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare
Location
Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology
499 E. Hampden Ave., Suite 190
Englewood, CO 80113
Phone: 720-372-1897
Fax: 720-259-4566
Office Hours

Get in touch

720-372-1897