Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

333 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana C.
Submitted 04/17/18
Mindi and the staff are fantastic. Extremely helpful, cheerful and kind.
Kathleen D.
Submitted 04/16/18
Mindy is an extraordinary clinician. Very knowledgeable, but with great sensitivity to issues. If you fortunate, you will have her wonderful expertise for years to come. I only wish, I could have known her sooner.
Kristen G.
Submitted 04/13/18
Love this place!
Sabrina M.
Submitted 04/11/18
They take the time to really listen to your concerns
Katrina F.
Submitted 04/10/18
My visit with Mindy was great! She is a great NP! She is very knowledgeable and personable.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 04/03/18
Timely. I felt Mindy really listened to me - even when I rambled. I am happy with how to move forward and follow-up.
Shelley D.
Submitted 04/03/18
Always professional.. kind ... competent... have been a patient for 25 years !
Lori D.
Submitted 03/23/18
Mindy is smart and kind. Always looking after the physical and emotional well being of her patients. I love the care I receive from this office.
Clare W.
Submitted 03/22/18
I feel so confident with Mindy and everyone at the practice. Thank you
Tara A.
Submitted 03/21/18
Mindy is the best!
Winter W.
Submitted 03/20/18
Mindy is thoughtful and personable as well as effective. I trust her and the staff and have been very happy with them!
Valerie N.
Submitted 03/17/18
Mindy took the time to review all options for the issues I needed answers to. She listened, communicated with me in a professional and caring manner, and promptly followed up our visit with an appropriate email. The entire office was helpful and made my visit a good experience.
Terri G.
Submitted 03/14/18
Mindy took s lot of time to answer all my questions and never seemed in a hurry. I appreciated her time and knowledge sharing information on recent studies well-suited to my questions
Taylor S.
Submitted 03/12/18
Mindy was absolutely amazing and informative. She took her time and addressed all my questions. I have never experienced better bedside manners and am so happy I found her and the office!
Nancy P.
Submitted 03/06/18
Great
Cris B.
Submitted 03/06/18
Friendly professional staff.
Jane R.
Submitted 03/01/18
Mindy provided excellent care and listened to my questions and concerns. She invested time to explain my lab results and recommend treatment options without pressure or judgement.
Amy C.
Submitted 02/26/18
Great as always
Stacey P.
Submitted 02/21/18
I love Mindy- she’s a caring, thoughtful, evidence based practitioner ❤️
Christina D.
Submitted 02/20/18
Kind staff & made a scairy procedure more at ease. Thanks ladies!!

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare