Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

300 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 300 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taylor S.
Submitted 03/12/18
Mindy was absolutely amazing and informative. She took her time and addressed all my questions. I have never experienced better bedside manners and am so happy I found her and the office!
Nancy P.
Submitted 03/06/18
Great
Cris B.
Submitted 03/06/18
Friendly professional staff.
Jane R.
Submitted 03/01/18
Mindy provided excellent care and listened to my questions and concerns. She invested time to explain my lab results and recommend treatment options without pressure or judgement.
Amy C.
Submitted 02/26/18
Great as always
Stacey P.
Submitted 02/21/18
I love Mindy- she’s a caring, thoughtful, evidence based practitioner ❤️
Christina D.
Submitted 02/20/18
Kind staff & made a scairy procedure more at ease. Thanks ladies!!
Teresa S.
Submitted 02/08/18
Staff is kind and professional. Listened and provided great care.
Kelly W.
Submitted 02/06/18
It’s always great. Never really have to wait. Very friendly staff.
Constance C.
Submitted 02/02/18
She is so kind and really cares about the patients well being!
Cynthia B.
Submitted 01/16/18
Very caring and spent plenty of time asking and answering urstions
Alexis N.
Submitted 01/15/18
Always a joy and non-stress experience to get my annual pap smear at Cherry Hills Midwifery and OBGYN.
Marjorie L.
Submitted 01/12/18
Given how busy medical offices can be, I so appreciate that Mindy takes the time needed to talk through my questions and concerns. She is awesome!
Lisa M.
Submitted 01/06/18
I can’t say enough great things about Mindy Willits! She takes the time to answer all of my questions and I’ve never felt rushed during my visits. I feel so fortunate to have her as a professional resource as I navigate the post-menopausal world!
Rachel H.
Submitted 01/03/18
Nice people
Kassidy B.
Submitted 12/29/17
She checked everything i was concerned about and answered all my questions
Ashley M.
Submitted 12/19/17
I really like the doctor!
Kelsey W.
Submitted 12/14/17
Mindy is such a knowledgeable, caring, and patient RN NP, and it is a pleasure having her as my practitioner.
Andrea H.
Submitted 12/14/17
Ms. Mindy Willits Is absolutely amazing. She took a great care of me.
Ana K.
Submitted 12/12/17
Mindy is amazing! Always makes you feel comfortable and explains everything she is doing.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare