Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

333 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy M.
Submitted 06/27/18
Such friendly, thoughtful and competent staff! I always look forward to seeing Mindy and the great gals that support her and the practice.
Kelsey H.
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr Schmeisser made me feel extremely comfortable during my whole visit and even after my appointment she made sure to follow up with me.
Olivia S.
Submitted 06/20/18
Abbey was wonderful and made me feel comfortable. I am happy with how smoothly it went
Terrin L.
Submitted 06/13/18
Lady at front was kinda rude at first
Morgan D.
Submitted 06/13/18
Having seen Mindy since I was 14, I felt apprehensive about seeing a new NP... but Abbey was INCREDIBLE. I was so pleased with my experience with her, she made me so comfortable and was so incredibly friendly. Wonderful visit, and how often can you say that about a Pap smear?
Robin S.
Submitted 06/12/18
Love Mindy! She listens, engages and gives real, well thought out, practical advice. She’s great
Evelyn B.
Submitted 06/11/18
It was nice to have time to chat with the Dr. To not feel rushed and to answer any questions I had! Thank you!
Jeanne D.
Submitted 06/08/18
Abbey took the time to talk with me about my concerns. She has great “bedside manner.” Nice to have her as another resource at Cherry Hills.
Monica R.
Submitted 06/05/18
Always a pleasant visit with Dr Willits
Madeline C.
Submitted 06/05/18
I enjoyed my experience, everyone was very nice and it was a good experience.
Alexandra D.
Submitted 06/05/18
I have been coming here for 10 years and they treat everyone like family. So caring, patient and professional! I have referred 5 friends here and they would say the same. Dr Gore and Dr Willits are amazing!
Sharon R.
Submitted 06/03/18
All the ladies were very nice.
Lucy M.
Submitted 05/21/18
Comfortable and informative!
Joan N.
Submitted 05/10/18
Great staff, competent, caring and knowledgeable!
Anita D.
Submitted 05/09/18
Abbey was amazing. She was fast, friendly, and answered all of my questions promptly and thoroughly! Highly recommend.
Julie S.
Submitted 05/04/18
Mindy is always extremely thorough, highly professional, and compassionate. The best of the best!
Taylor S.
Submitted 05/04/18
Ms. Mindy Willits is the best NP I have ever seen. She is patient, knowledgable and caring.
Melissa M.
Submitted 04/25/18
Took their time and was sympathetic towards issues
Monica R.
Submitted 04/23/18
Great staff
Beth F.
Submitted 04/21/18
Wonderful visit, very friendly. Abbey is very professional, a great asset to the practice

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare