4.94/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

292 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kelly W.
Submitted 02/06/18
It’s always great. Never really have to wait. Very friendly staff.
Constance C.
Submitted 02/02/18
She is so kind and really cares about the patients well being!
Cynthia B.
Submitted 01/16/18
Very caring and spent plenty of time asking and answering urstions
Alexis N.
Submitted 01/15/18
Always a joy and non-stress experience to get my annual pap smear at Cherry Hills Midwifery and OBGYN.
Marjorie L.
Submitted 01/12/18
Given how busy medical offices can be, I so appreciate that Mindy takes the time needed to talk through my questions and concerns. She is awesome!
Lisa M.
Submitted 01/06/18
I can’t say enough great things about Mindy Willits! She takes the time to answer all of my questions and I’ve never felt rushed during my visits. I feel so fortunate to have her as a professional resource as I navigate the post-menopausal world!
Rachel H.
Submitted 01/03/18
Nice people
Kassidy B.
Submitted 12/29/17
She checked everything i was concerned about and answered all my questions
Ashley M.
Submitted 12/19/17
I really like the doctor!
Kelsey W.
Submitted 12/14/17
Mindy is such a knowledgeable, caring, and patient RN NP, and it is a pleasure having her as my practitioner.
Andrea H.
Submitted 12/14/17
Ms. Mindy Willits Is absolutely amazing. She took a great care of me.
Ana K.
Submitted 12/12/17
Mindy is amazing! Always makes you feel comfortable and explains everything she is doing.
Ingrid C.
Submitted 11/28/17
Mindy was awesome! Very informative and made me feel very comfortable.
Amy B.
Submitted 11/16/17
Mindy is the best!!
Yelena E.
Submitted 11/14/17
Mindy was amazing with us! Anyone that needs a Dr. I will recoman Mindy
Rachel K.
Submitted 11/11/17
Great first visit. Mindy's experience and communication is great.
Andrea D.
Submitted 11/07/17
Mindy is wonderful! She is very knowledgeable and thorough and easy to talk with.
Maya B.
Submitted 10/27/17
Mindy and her staff always get me right in when needed. They address all my concerns. They all care about their patients. Best doctors office I have been to.
Kelsey W.
Submitted 10/06/17
Very friendly atmosphere. Clean, bright, and welcoming waiting area. Room was very clean and organized. Mindy was SO knowledgeable and was able to provide a ton of information about my health. So happy I was referred to this practice!
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/25/17
Professional and thorough, time is taken to adequately answer questions and provide stellar care. Kind and compassionate personnel.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare
Location
Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology
499 E. Hampden Ave., Suite 190
Englewood, CO 80113
Phone: 720-372-1897
Fax: 720-259-4566
Office Hours

Get in touch

720-372-1897