Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

4.93/5 Star Rating
650 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 650 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alejandra M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Exellent doctor very kind and patient.
Heather H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Alisa listens, cares and understands! She is the absolute best! She truly gives the best care to her patients and is extremely knowledgeable! There are not enough words to express my gratitude for her!
Margaret K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Quick, informative, encouraging.
Litzu T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Place very comfer, Doctor Melanie very helpful , friendly , no pressure , I have very good feeling for visit ,thank you for the team ,thank you Doctor Melanie !
Victoria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Great experience!
Virginia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Diane is the best. She can never retire.
Erica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
I love this as an expecting mom and as an obgyn. Thank you guys for. Eing here for us!
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Made me feel comfortable which isn’t an easy task considering the nature of the visit
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Mindy is incredibly professional and personable. Her ability to connect with patients makes her a natural in this area of medicine.
Gloria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Alison aka Ali is the best midwife one could ask for! We were so grateful to be under her care on the day of delivery and postpartum. She took her time with us and did not make me feel rushed in any way. She provided the best support and explanations for any questions I had throughout labor and with all my visits. My husband and I both agreed we were blessed with the best. So grateful!!!
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Mindy is great! She makes you feel comfortable and spends time answering your questions.
Wendy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Patient, informative, helpful in presenting next steps regarding my care
Kathryn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Melanie really listened to my concerns and gave some great feedback and advice. I am very comfortable coming to Cherry Hills OBGYN.
Jamie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very friendly, thorough and knowledgeable.
Carrin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Always excellent
Shelley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Always professional and Kind. The whole staff is awesome!
Consuelo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Comfortable with my doctors
Annelise B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Love how much the providers truly care about their patients. They can always fit you in if needed, never a long wait, and super informative and ready to answer any question you may have. Love this office!
Laura J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Mindy is empathetic and knowledgeable, ad a nervous patient I really appreciate her approach.
Lauren P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
They answered all my questions and got me in, in a timely manner

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
UHC Student Resources
United Choice Plus