4.96/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

281 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Krissel R.
Submitted 11/14/18
Love it ! Always feel so comfortable!
Lisa S.
Submitted 11/13/18
Very thorough, goes above and beyond while maintaining compassion for her patients.
Peggy A.
Submitted 11/06/18
Mindy listened very well and provided a plan for a solution to my issue. She is very caring and warm!
Joy S.
Submitted 11/01/18
Everyone is so nice they take there time with you during your appointment great staff amazing Dr and great PA
Kayla L.
Submitted 10/30/18
Nice staff, clean environment
Cheryl K.
Submitted 10/29/18
Other than check in, everything was wonderful!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 10/19/18
Great experience
Arlett L.
Submitted 10/19/18
I always receive great service and the staff is super friendly.
Nora K.
Submitted 10/18/18
Abbey was great! Very warm and welcoming and made me feel very comfortable.
Laura M.
Submitted 10/11/18
Very thorough and kind. You have a wonderful bedside manner!
Kristen S.
Submitted 10/11/18
Very supportive, informative and caring
Lawanda G.
Submitted 10/09/18
Abbey is always enjoyable& answers any question I have!
Lacy J.
Submitted 10/03/18
You ladies are the absolute best!
Jamie V.
Submitted 09/28/18
I love everyone at Cherry Hills Midwifery! I had 3 kids with their help. I’ve been with the practice for 35 years. Now my daughter is one of their patients!
Mindy V.
Submitted 09/17/18
Mindy is wonderful!
Grace M.
Submitted 09/14/18
I always feel welcome, get the care I need, and don’t spend a ton of time waiting around. LOVE this place.
Megan N.
Submitted 09/10/18
I have been seeing Mindy for women’s wellness checks for years. She is delightful, compassionate, and very knowledgeable!
Lesley H.
Submitted 09/05/18
Abby was amazing. It was my first time meeting with her. She was interested, personable, and professional. I was immediately put at ease.
Cleofe S.
Submitted 08/28/18
Friendly staff, attentive and caring. Mindy Willits is an awesome NP, highly recommend!
Christin D.
Submitted 08/17/18
Great experience! So glad I found out about this practice.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare
Location
Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology
499 E. Hampden Ave., Suite 190
Englewood, CO 80113
Phone: 720-372-1897
Fax: 720-259-4566
Office Hours

Get in touch

720-372-1897