Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

314 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olivia B.
Submitted 05/15/19
Abbey is an angel. She got me in immediately to get my heart rate /blood pressure checked. She truly cares about her patients, and I feel all much better after seeing her today. I just love her!
Taylor M.
Submitted 05/13/19
Felt super comfortable, she was great!
Sandy P.
Submitted 05/08/19
Mindy is so easy to talk to and very kind and caring.
Anshanay M.
Submitted 04/29/19
Very personable, felt so comfortable being honest & feel like my experience was complete.
Jodie V.
Submitted 04/27/19
The staff was very welcoming. Mindy is awesome. Very caring and really took time listening and validating my feelings. Her love really shines through.
Teresa S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Mindy listens and provides great care.
Barbara R.
Submitted 04/23/19
I have been under Mindy's care for over 37 years. That should say enough!
Shannon D.
Submitted 04/15/19
I had an emergency appointment and they got me in first thing Monday morning. I have had nothing but great experiences here.
Candice R.
Submitted 04/09/19
My doctor was wonderful! I was so worried when I went it and she made me feel calm and relaxed. I was so glad I went there! :)
Joan M.
Submitted 04/05/19
Ms Mindy is a good listener, very knowledgeable and wonderful bedside manner. It’s like seeing a friend.
Chrystal L.
Submitted 03/29/19
I decided to try this office out after having a terrible experience with my previous prenatal provider. I found it on google and picked it due to its great reviews. Everything - from the first phone call (scheduling my appointment) to my first appointment was very friendly, informative and professional. I immediately felt very welcome and comfortable. Mindy made me feel at ease and was very personable during my Intake appointment. She made me feel very grateful and excited to be a patient at this practice. I look forward to working with this group through my pregnancy and in the future. Thank you for a great experience.
Margaret B.
Submitted 03/27/19
Mindy is the best! Her gyn knowledge and experience is invaluable to me as a long time patient of hers.
Taylor S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Love Abbey and the whole office. Abbey is very professional and makes you feel at ease. She listens to you and has great bedside manners!
Katelyn N.
Submitted 03/19/19
The staff is caring and are always willing to educate without judgement! Love Cherry Hills Midwifery. Abbey and Mindy are wonderful!
Amanda H.
Submitted 03/05/19
My visit was amazing
Heather S.
Submitted 03/05/19
Abby was GREAT!
Toni A.
Submitted 03/05/19
I always appreciate the time Mindy spends with me.
Angelica C.
Submitted 03/05/19
Ms. Willits was so professional and amazing. She made an uneasy experience much more comfortable. Highly recommend!
Vicki G.
Submitted 02/20/19
Abby is friendly and makes you feel comfortable
Merlia M.
Submitted 02/19/19
I was seen very quickly. I felt that Mindy listened to everything that I had to say, and took into consideration what was wrong with me. She treated me according to my issues, and she was very selective with the medicine she gave me. I am very pleased to have her as my new doctor. I feel that any future problems and concerns she will be there to help me in any way possible. Thank you!

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare