Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

328 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 328 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francie L.
Submitted 07/16/19
she is excellent. kind and sensitive.
Meme O.
Submitted 07/15/19
Always love seeing everyone at the office. nice, professional and funny! Loved Dr Gore and love these ladies.
Deneen M.
Submitted 07/12/19
I have been a patient for many years and have always experienced a strong commitment towards caring for my well being. In this fast paced world with a rush to get patients in and out quickly, Ms. Mindy and staff make you feel relaxed and at ease to ask questions. They take the time to understand your concerns and explain procedures to make the visit less stressful. Though some procedures are uncomfortable the staff is amazing and always has the time to answer your questions as if you are the first person to ever ask it. A super team of professionals.
Blanca S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Mindy makes me feel confortable to talk to her about any issues or problems I might have.
Krissel R.
Submitted 06/26/19
I always feel super comfortable with Abbey and trust her so much ! I am at ease coming here instead of nervous or anxious.
Julia H.
Submitted 06/25/19
Everyone here is so nice and welcoming:) I never feel judged
Katherine F.
Submitted 06/21/19
I had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend them to any female.
Courtney K.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Schmeisser was awesome! She listened to how I wanted to change my treatment plan and made it so easy. Highly recommend.
Susan M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Good and informative
Amanda J.
Submitted 06/12/19
Abbey listens carefully and remembers my concerns.
Pauline S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Abbey, is a true professional. She is kind & provides awesome service!
Anita D.
Submitted 06/11/19
I love Ms. Mindy Willits. She is very knowledgeable, caring, and has a great sense of humor. I have always felt very comfortable with her, the staff, and the office. I’ll be a patient here as long as they’ll have me!
Margaret G.
Submitted 06/07/19
Felt very comfortable and safe.
Kelly W.
Submitted 06/06/19
Abby is very thorough and always attentive. She’s wonderful to have as my practitioner
Olivia B.
Submitted 05/15/19
Abbey is an angel. She got me in immediately to get my heart rate /blood pressure checked. She truly cares about her patients, and I feel all much better after seeing her today. I just love her!
Taylor M.
Submitted 05/13/19
Felt super comfortable, she was great!
Sandy P.
Submitted 05/08/19
Mindy is so easy to talk to and very kind and caring.
Anshanay M.
Submitted 04/29/19
Very personable, felt so comfortable being honest & feel like my experience was complete.
Jodie V.
Submitted 04/27/19
The staff was very welcoming. Mindy is awesome. Very caring and really took time listening and validating my feelings. Her love really shines through.
Teresa S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Mindy listens and provides great care.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare