Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

583 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 583 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lily N.
Submitted 08/05/22
Alison was so comforting and respectful. She had so much knowledge and treated me with more kindness than I have ever experienced in the health care system. Whatever she’s being paid, it’s not enough and she deserves a raise!
Kelsie C.
Submitted 08/04/22
Milan C.
Submitted 07/26/22
Ali is amazing. I am so thankful to have found such a compassionate midwife.
Kelsey M.
Submitted 07/26/22
Kind & empathetic. Took time to be sure all my concerns and questions were answered
Cheryl K.
Submitted 07/19/22
Professional and positive experience.
Molly G.
Submitted 07/19/22
So open and nonjudgmental
Casey G.
Submitted 07/16/22
Frendly staff and painless blood draw.
Myriam L.
Submitted 07/14/22
First visit of my second pregnancy was such a great experience. Feel in exceptional hands and am very glad we chose this practice.
Audrey G.
Submitted 07/14/22
Amazing staff all around. I’ve had two children through this practice over the last five years, through the pandemic… All the staff is relatively the same. Testament to their greatness. I truly look forward to appointments.
Hazel G.
Submitted 07/14/22
Ms. Tinker was absolutely fantastic! She seems very knowledgeable and passionate about what she does and clearly cares about her patients. She took the time to explain what, how, and why she was doing things before and as she did it. The most comfortable experience I've had while getting a Pap smear!
Rachel B.
Submitted 07/14/22
I felt welcomed, listened to and comfortable. I thought it was nice they didn’t just throw me in a gown and go - the provider came in to meet me first and do the consultation and from there had me put on the gown… that was a nice touch
Leslie S.
Submitted 07/07/22
She was very nice and helped us.
Rachelle G.
Submitted 07/07/22
I’m very thankful
Alejandra M.
Submitted 07/06/22
Exellent doctor very kind and patient.
Heather H.
Submitted 06/30/22
Alisa listens, cares and understands! She is the absolute best! She truly gives the best care to her patients and is extremely knowledgeable! There are not enough words to express my gratitude for her!
Margaret K.
Submitted 06/30/22
Quick, informative, encouraging.
Litzu T.
Submitted 06/30/22
Place very comfer, Doctor Melanie very helpful , friendly , no pressure , I have very good feeling for visit ,thank you for the team ,thank you Doctor Melanie !
Victoria J.
Submitted 06/16/22
Great experience!
Virginia B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Diane is the best. She can never retire.
Erica J.
Submitted 06/15/22
I love this as an expecting mom and as an obgyn. Thank you guys for. Eing here for us!

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare