Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

356 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 356 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim B.
Submitted 11/09/19
Thorough
Sheri R.
Submitted 11/08/19
Awesome
Mary S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very pleasant and experienced staff. Always willing to listen and take care of any issues the patients have. Recommend highly.
Kayla C.
Submitted 11/05/19
Love Mindy and the team. Always feel like they care about me personally.
Vicki G.
Submitted 11/05/19
The staff is always friendly & professional. My exam was thorough.
Karen B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Personable and professional. Mindy has been my provide for 9 years, and her care is outstanding!
Hillary B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Wonderful patient experience, so kind, caring & compassionate. Never made me feel hurried while answering my questions.
Megan N.
Submitted 10/08/19
Mindy is the best! Hence the reason she’s been my obgyn for 10 years. Great bedside manner
Kirstine N.
Submitted 10/03/19
They take the time to answer all your questions.The staff is one of the most friendly people I have met .
Lauren J.
Submitted 10/01/19
Listened to my concerns and helped me work through all my options. Good bedside manner
Polly W.
Submitted 10/01/19
Mindy is so warm, she makes getting your annual exam easy! The whole office is great.
Kelly W.
Submitted 09/23/19
Abbey is always professional and in time. Great Practice!
Daisy S.
Submitted 09/23/19
Always good!!
Jayda M.
Submitted 09/23/19
Friendly, kind people
Shelby G.
Submitted 09/18/19
Amazing, they always know ghost t Hot ever cotton tree
Sharon J.
Submitted 09/17/19
Mindy always takes time to really listen to me.
Kayla C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Amazing
Jamie V.
Submitted 09/13/19
I am always treated so well by everyone there! Love the whole office! Excellent in everything they do!
Crystal M.
Submitted 09/06/19
It was my 1st time to this office and I'm so thankful I found it. Everyone was super friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this place to someone looking for a new obgyn.
Sierra H.
Submitted 09/06/19
i got explained what i needed to do to help my body.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare