Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

447 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 447 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Merry S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Diane Torres is, by far, my favorite “lady bits doctor”! I would, and have, highly recommended her to everyone! She is professional and also very funny. Normally I would dread going to the OBGYN, but she makes you comfortable. I have been seeing her for years and will continue seeing her for many, many more!
Michelle S.
Submitted 06/22/21
It was great. I was comfortable and they were patient with me and answered everything I needed.
Natasha S.
Submitted 06/21/21
Mindy was great with me! I was extremely nervous and scared. Mindy has a way to make you safe and comfortable.
Lyly P.
Submitted 06/16/21
Always a quick, convenient, and wonderful visit. They always take care of me when I come in.
Kay W.
Submitted 06/14/21
I was delighted!
Inna T.
Submitted 06/04/21
I had my first pregnancy confirmation appointment with Diane. Diane was so nice and caring! She made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions as well as gave me some useful recommendations. Everyone in the clinic is really nice and helpful. I’m so glad to become Cherry Hills OBGYN patient.
Elsa B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Diane Torres was wonderful, incredibly helpful, patient and so thorough. Genuinely appreciated her sincere care.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Diane was incredibly friendly and made me feel very comfortable. She was great at explaining every thing she was doing so I understood what was going on the whole time. Definitely my best gyno experience to date.
Karen B.
Submitted 06/02/21
I received helpful information.
Ashley M.
Submitted 05/27/21
Mindy is always reassuring and lively to see.
Lora F.
Submitted 05/20/21
I don’t think I could have ever put into words how fantastic this women is , taken the time and Thorough exam , explanation to all my questions and concerns, and attention to detail , just all-around pleasant office experience , staff friendly and energetic , best dr appt in my 50 yrs !
Kristen S.
Submitted 05/04/21
Abbey did a great job meeting my needs. She was very intelligent, professional, and compassionate. She listened to my specific situation and did a fantastic job helping me.
Anna B.
Submitted 04/01/21
Very kind, knowledgeable, and fun to chat with
Casandra B.
Submitted 04/01/21
Diane was very detailed and explained everything. Walked in very nervous and walked out happy and content, can tell Diane cares. :)
Ashley H.
Submitted 03/31/21
I absolutely love Diane Torres. She is so personal me and amazing. I refuse to see anyone else
Myranda M.
Submitted 03/25/21
I really liked her. She was incredibly nice, and she made me feel listened to. I wish she was still delivering babies, because I would feel safer having my first child under her care.
Alexis J.
Submitted 03/23/21
Diane Torres is an amazing provider and I very much enjoy the staff at Cherry Hills. Very personable and attentive.
Bridget F.
Submitted 03/18/21
Always so sweet knowledgeable and understanding I love her being my Dr
Ashley P.
Submitted 03/09/21
I always appreciate my experience at Cherry Hills OB-GYN. The Front office staff are always always so kind and friendly and helpful, they're very well organized and they're great people. I've seen NP Mindy Willits several times and I enjoy my visits with her, she's really knowledgable and I feel like I have a safe and comfortable space when I'm in my office visit with her. I would definitely highly recommend this office to people looking for a fantastic OB-GYN office.
Meredith B.
Submitted 03/06/21
Diana is thorough and has an excellent bedside manner. She quickly puts her patients at ease and is highly attentive to our needs.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare