Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

340 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kayla C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Amazing
Jamie V.
Submitted 09/13/19
I am always treated so well by everyone there! Love the whole office! Excellent in everything they do!
Crystal M.
Submitted 09/06/19
It was my 1st time to this office and I'm so thankful I found it. Everyone was super friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this place to someone looking for a new obgyn.
Sierra H.
Submitted 09/06/19
i got explained what i needed to do to help my body.
Grace G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very helpful and courteous
Hannah F.
Submitted 09/05/19
At my appointment Abbey was very informative, reassuring, and caring! She answered all my questions clearly.
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/24/19
As always, Abbey is sensitive and thoughtful in her care.
Enisha G.
Submitted 08/21/19
My doctor took great care of me. I really like the service she provides. Dr.Abby
Amber H.
Submitted 08/20/19
Mindy and her staff were so knowledgeable, kind, compassionate, efficient, and personable! I was so nervous and they made it a priority to make me comfortable. Making appointments was simple and the front desk was courteous and prompt to get my questions answered. The place is super clean and FYI they do cosmetic procedures too! (Genius)
Dakota A.
Submitted 08/09/19
Everyone was very pleasant. Thank you.
Tara K.
Submitted 08/02/19
I was nervous getting an IUD but Mindy was really great about putting me at ease and explaining everything in-depth. Very glad I came to this clinic.
Julia T.
Submitted 07/25/19
Mindy is always very attentive and cares about getting to the bottom of the issue!
Francie L.
Submitted 07/16/19
she is excellent. kind and sensitive.
Meme O.
Submitted 07/15/19
Always love seeing everyone at the office. nice, professional and funny! Loved Dr Gore and love these ladies.
Deneen M.
Submitted 07/12/19
I have been a patient for many years and have always experienced a strong commitment towards caring for my well being. In this fast paced world with a rush to get patients in and out quickly, Ms. Mindy and staff make you feel relaxed and at ease to ask questions. They take the time to understand your concerns and explain procedures to make the visit less stressful. Though some procedures are uncomfortable the staff is amazing and always has the time to answer your questions as if you are the first person to ever ask it. A super team of professionals.
Blanca S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Mindy makes me feel confortable to talk to her about any issues or problems I might have.
Krissel R.
Submitted 06/26/19
I always feel super comfortable with Abbey and trust her so much ! I am at ease coming here instead of nervous or anxious.
Julia H.
Submitted 06/25/19
Everyone here is so nice and welcoming:) I never feel judged
Katherine F.
Submitted 06/21/19
I had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend them to any female.
Courtney K.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Schmeisser was awesome! She listened to how I wanted to change my treatment plan and made it so easy. Highly recommend.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare