Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

480 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 480 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shukri O.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr Diane was very understanding and easy to talk to:)
Krystal M.
Submitted 09/18/21
Diane Torres was amazing!! She made me comfortable & brighten my day. I recommend her. Very knowledgable!!
Marilyn M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very professional, caring, competent provider and all staff!
Brooke W.
Submitted 09/15/21
I always feel she is listening to me and cares about my health and well being, thanks!
Marilyn M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great experience! Problems addressed and evaluated
Catherine Z.
Submitted 09/10/21
Has a kind heart! Listens to your concerns. Has good bedside manners. Just a delight.
Salama A.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great!
Clarissa J.
Submitted 09/09/21
Diane was so kind and thorough! I would recommend her to anyone who needs a new provider.
Susan M.
Submitted 09/07/21
I’ve known Mindy for more 35 years. She is a great practitioner! I ought to know because I am also a practitioner and trust her with my care! She is caring and personable! Her office is great! I highly recommend Mindy Willits for your women’s health care
Marie B.
Submitted 09/03/21
Diana is an amazing provider, she was helpful in diagnosing and treating the complications that arose during my pregnancy and delivery. She was a great advocate for exactly what I needed.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 09/01/21
I’ve been seeing Mindy for 30 years. I trust her advice and experience.
Brittany C.
Submitted 09/01/21
The doctor who saw us after the miscarriage was wonderful and caring. We were not happy about calling the day before because we knew something was wrong and hearing the receptionist say that the doctor “wasn’t concerned” and that they couldn’t see me that day anyway. I felt very dismissed and upset. Especially after confirming I was experiencing a miscarriage.
Gwendolyn S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Mindy is amazing with the unique combination of professionalism and empathy.
Jill S.
Submitted 08/31/21
:)
Tessa G.
Submitted 08/29/21
Diane was wonderful; very personable, attentive and thorough.
Evalyn F.
Submitted 08/26/21
Diana was great, took a lot of time explaining Treatment and options.
Ashley P.
Submitted 08/26/21
Abbey is my favorite NP, she explains things thoroughly and has a welcoming and warm presence. She’s a great asset to the Cherry Hills team and I’m sad to see her go, but so excited for her and her next steps. Shout out to the front desk team, they’re the most welcoming and helpful people that I’ve ever encountered at a medical office.
Nayr P.
Submitted 08/19/21
I absolutely love Diane, she's so amazing and makes me feel extremely comfortable.
Tess M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Friendly and clean office
Connie P.
Submitted 08/06/21
The service and care is always excellent!

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare