Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

300 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 300 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda H.
Submitted 03/05/19
My visit was amazing
Heather S.
Submitted 03/05/19
Abby was GREAT!
Toni A.
Submitted 03/05/19
I always appreciate the time Mindy spends with me.
Angelica C.
Submitted 03/05/19
Ms. Willits was so professional and amazing. She made an uneasy experience much more comfortable. Highly recommend!
Vicki G.
Submitted 02/20/19
Abby is friendly and makes you feel comfortable
Merlia M.
Submitted 02/19/19
I was seen very quickly. I felt that Mindy listened to everything that I had to say, and took into consideration what was wrong with me. She treated me according to my issues, and she was very selective with the medicine she gave me. I am very pleased to have her as my new doctor. I feel that any future problems and concerns she will be there to help me in any way possible. Thank you!
Nichole H.
Submitted 02/02/19
Mindy is great, easy to talk to and ask her the questions you have about your body. She never makes you feel uncomfortable or embarrassed. I have been going to her for 6 years now and just love her!
Annette W.
Submitted 01/25/19
Mindy is knowledgeable, professional, and personable. I highly recommend her.
Mary S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Caring and efficient. My procedure was done quickly and pain medication was personalized for me. Great experience.
Tediana V.
Submitted 01/08/19
For it being my first Pap , Abbey was very comforting sense i was super nervous but she talked me step by step and made the experience very well. I was overall happy with everything !
Sandy P.
Submitted 01/07/19
Everyone was so kind and friendly. I felt my care from Mindy was extremely thorough. She listened to me and explained everything. I felt very comfortable and safe.
Nerita B.
Submitted 12/24/18
Enjoyed my first visit with a new provider.
Connie P.
Submitted 12/22/18
Excellent care provided!
Sonja D.
Submitted 12/13/18
Everyone in the office is so helpful.
Lorraine C.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very nice to meet Abby. I have been seeing Dr. Gore for over 25 yrs. Everyone friendly and helpful. Very satisfied with my checkup.
Hailey D.
Submitted 11/29/18
Everyone was so friendly and made me feel very comfortable during the entire appointment - so glad I found this place! Mindy is so sweet and answered all my questions.
Diane H.
Submitted 11/27/18
Abby was welcoming and easy to talk with. The office is always exceptional.
Hannah M.
Submitted 11/26/18
She was lovely and helpful and put my anxiety at ease.
Terri M.
Submitted 11/21/18
It was very nice finally meeting Mindy. She has the same great bed-side manner as Dr. Gore.
Krissel R.
Submitted 11/14/18
Love it ! Always feel so comfortable!

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare