Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

418 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 418 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurie E.
Submitted 01/15/21
Ms. Willits was on time and very efficient but was not rushed and seems relaxed and happy to answer any questions. Very friendly staff.
Geneva J.
Submitted 01/11/21
Abbey has been so helpful! I have always struggled finding the right doctor and i am so thankful I found her! She really listens, and makes sure that you always feel comfortable. Won’t go to anyone else!
Wendy D.
Submitted 01/11/21
Mindy is an amazing provider. She is very compassionate and never rushes thru our appt. She is up front with me and educates me on everything we discuss. She knows the right questions to ask. She makes an uncomfortable appt. more pleasant.
Marla H.
Submitted 01/09/21
Love abbey.. always very Thorough and takes her time...
Dedo K.
Submitted 01/05/21
Great service and friendly staff as always. My appointment started promptly. The ultrasound specialist Andrea is legit! Abbey Schmeisser is a boss.
Beth C.
Submitted 01/05/21
She listens, (!) and is very knowledgeable I highly recommend her. She was proactive and really helped me feel heard.
Winter R.
Submitted 01/04/21
Mindy is great, she is friendly and knowledgeable!
Joey T.
Submitted 12/08/20
Very friendly and alleviated my concerns!
Milan D.
Submitted 12/03/20
Great communication and understanding
Shelley D.
Submitted 11/18/20
A marvelous group of professionals known Mindy for Many years ! Competent and Wise !
Jamie C.
Submitted 11/12/20
Abbey was very personable, informative and listened carefully. This is an office full of amazing people!
Toni J.
Submitted 11/04/20
This was my first visit with Cherry Hills Midwifery. The staff was friendly, and Diana was wonderful and answered all of my questions. Great experience!
Jessica S.
Submitted 10/31/20
Very detailed and patient
Candice G.
Submitted 10/29/20
I followed Diane from Mountain Vista because she is truly one of the best practitioners I have come across. She spends the time to get to know her patients and is incredibly knowledgeable. I highly recommend Diane and all of the people at Cherry Hills Midwifery and OBGYN.
Kim U.
Submitted 10/24/20
I absolutely love Diane Torres! I have been a patient for several years and will continue to see her! So kind, caring and compassionate!
Nicolette G.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Willits was informative and very familiar with telehealth visits, it was great to have a doctor with experience in that.
Cori R.
Submitted 10/01/20
Lovely staff and Abbey makes you feel at ease, informed and truly cared for!!
Sherry J.
Submitted 09/30/20
Prompt, thorough and very nice.
Ann H.
Submitted 09/24/20
Always a pleasure to come to this office.
Kelly B.
Submitted 09/06/20
Awesome

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare