Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

373 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 373 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise H.
Submitted 02/14/20
As usual it is so nice to catch up with a professional who is wonderful at what she does and is so caring and very thorough like Mindy is.
Victoria G.
Submitted 02/13/20
People are friendly, helpful, upbeat and enthusiastic in this busy office. Valet parking is the way to go.
Candace J.
Submitted 02/04/20
Provider was super nice and made for a wonderful apt.
Trina L.
Submitted 02/04/20
Love Abbey she is great.. she listens to what my issues are and is great at offering the best options to make me feel better... Everyone at the office is so nice and always there to help you with anything you need..
Donna H.
Submitted 02/04/20
Highly recommend this practice, they are caring, knowledgeable and a delight to work with.
Enisha W.
Submitted 02/03/20
Yearly well check. My doctor, Dr. ABBY Is so wonderful. I always enjoy my visits.
Linda S.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great group of people in this office! Friendly staff.
Gemma R.
Submitted 01/23/20
Nicest nurse ❤️
Colyn D.
Submitted 01/14/20
Abbey was very warm and friendly. I felt very comfortable. I would recommend her to anyone I know.
Debra M.
Submitted 01/11/20
Mindy is always personable, caring and thorough!
Erika C.
Submitted 01/08/20
I felt that I was really being listened to and never felt rushed. Everyone is amazing at this office!
Amy N.
Submitted 12/20/19
I had a great first experience with Mindy & her staff at cherry hills midwifery & OBGYN. They were pleasant & friendly. Mindy took the time to get to know me. She answered any questions I had & thoroughly discussed my plan of care with me. They made it a priority to listen to my concerns & make me feel comfortable.
Bailey H.
Submitted 12/16/19
Mindy and the entire staff were wonderful! They were patient and answered all my questions.
Valerie C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Mindy Willits is great! Very conscientious and never makes me feel rushed or that she doesn’t have time for questions/concerns. I’ve been going to this practice for over 24 years and never any issues.
Grace C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Always great experience with you guys!
Ann L.
Submitted 12/04/19
I’ve been seeing Mindy Willets for a decade and just love (and totally trust) her. I’ve also been seeing Abbey now for the past two or three years and I just love her too! It’s so comforting to be able to fully trust a group of professionals who are emotionally present during your appointment, ask questions that show they care and never make one feel rushed through their appt time!
Claire W.
Submitted 12/02/19
Abby is so sweet and caring, she’s the best!
Kim B.
Submitted 11/09/19
Thorough
Sheri R.
Submitted 11/08/19
Awesome
Mary S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very pleasant and experienced staff. Always willing to listen and take care of any issues the patients have. Recommend highly.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare