Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

403 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 403 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicolette G.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Willits was informative and very familiar with telehealth visits, it was great to have a doctor with experience in that.
Cori R.
Submitted 10/01/20
Lovely staff and Abbey makes you feel at ease, informed and truly cared for!!
Sherry J.
Submitted 09/30/20
Prompt, thorough and very nice.
Ann H.
Submitted 09/24/20
Always a pleasure to come to this office.
Kelly B.
Submitted 09/06/20
Awesome
Constance H.
Submitted 08/31/20
Emily N.
Submitted 08/25/20
I truly enjoy my appointments. Everyone is so friendly!
Ashley M.
Submitted 08/20/20
Diana is easy going and encouraging. She answers our questions and concerns in away that reduces our stress.
Shea H.
Submitted 08/13/20
Diane was absolutely amazing. I am SO so happy I found her - a true gem.
Rita P.
Submitted 08/04/20
As always, I am happy to have you as my primary gyn because you are terrific and I always get a much better physical than from my regular M.D.
Debi B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Diane is caring and takes her time with each appointment. The office and the staff are great.
Danika A.
Submitted 07/24/20
Very professional, kind and made me feel comfortable the whole time.
Lucinda L.
Submitted 07/24/20
The staff at Cherry Hills Midwifery has provided me excellent service for many years. They are friendly, thorough and timely (!) for all my visits.
Dana L.
Submitted 07/24/20
I've known Diane Torres for a while now. I just love her as my Dr. as she takes the time to visit and listen to your needs and is very kind, compassionate, and funny!! She is a keeper!!!
Jessica W.
Submitted 07/17/20
Finding a new doctor is never easy, but Diane is great! I'm very happy with my choice to come here.
Sarah C.
Submitted 07/16/20
Had a wonderful visit with Abbey Schmeisser! She answered all of my questions & made me feel very comfortable:)
Paula H.
Submitted 07/07/20
Ms. Willits is personable & takes her time to get to know you & to help you feel comfortable. She answers all your questions in a very thorough & knowledgeable way. During the exam she explains everything she’s doing and is very gentle & thoughtful. You never feel rushed. It’s the best gynecological experience a woman can have!
Leigh Ann K.
Submitted 06/23/20
On time, easy and quick. Love this!
Sarah C.
Submitted 06/16/20
Wonderful experience with Mindy, she made myself and my husband feel very comfortable
Debra F.
Submitted 06/04/20
Mindy is the best! She is always kind, caring, knowledgeable and fun too!

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare