4.94/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

292 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Mary S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Caring and efficient. My procedure was done quickly and pain medication was personalized for me. Great experience.
Tediana V.
Submitted 01/08/19
For it being my first Pap , Abbey was very comforting sense i was super nervous but she talked me step by step and made the experience very well. I was overall happy with everything !
Sandy P.
Submitted 01/07/19
Everyone was so kind and friendly. I felt my care from Mindy was extremely thorough. She listened to me and explained everything. I felt very comfortable and safe.
Nerita B.
Submitted 12/24/18
Enjoyed my first visit with a new provider.
Connie P.
Submitted 12/22/18
Excellent care provided!
Sonja D.
Submitted 12/13/18
Everyone in the office is so helpful.
Lorraine C.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very nice to meet Abby. I have been seeing Dr. Gore for over 25 yrs. Everyone friendly and helpful. Very satisfied with my checkup.
Hailey D.
Submitted 11/29/18
Everyone was so friendly and made me feel very comfortable during the entire appointment - so glad I found this place! Mindy is so sweet and answered all my questions.
Diane H.
Submitted 11/27/18
Abby was welcoming and easy to talk with. The office is always exceptional.
Hannah M.
Submitted 11/26/18
She was lovely and helpful and put my anxiety at ease.
Terri M.
Submitted 11/21/18
It was very nice finally meeting Mindy. She has the same great bed-side manner as Dr. Gore.
Krissel R.
Submitted 11/14/18
Love it ! Always feel so comfortable!
Lisa S.
Submitted 11/13/18
Very thorough, goes above and beyond while maintaining compassion for her patients.
Peggy A.
Submitted 11/06/18
Mindy listened very well and provided a plan for a solution to my issue. She is very caring and warm!
Joy S.
Submitted 11/01/18
Everyone is so nice they take there time with you during your appointment great staff amazing Dr and great PA
Kayla L.
Submitted 10/30/18
Nice staff, clean environment
Cheryl K.
Submitted 10/29/18
Other than check in, everything was wonderful!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 10/19/18
Great experience
Arlett L.
Submitted 10/19/18
I always receive great service and the staff is super friendly.
Nora K.
Submitted 10/18/18
Abbey was great! Very warm and welcoming and made me feel very comfortable.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare
Location
Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology
499 E. Hampden Ave., Suite 190
Englewood, CO 80113
Phone: 720-372-1897
Fax: 720-259-4566
Office Hours

Get in touch

720-372-1897