Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

4.93/5 Star Rating
623 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 623 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Everyone we met was wonderful, so friendly, kind and helpful.
Mishka M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Melanie is very easy to talk to and has great knowledge. I really felt like she listened and responded to a wide range of concerns I had.
Nilofar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Great and friendly environment with a very kind and caring staff!!! Thank you
Caroline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Ali is amazing. She's compassionate, kind, and extremely knowledgeable. She was with me through the labor and delivery of my twins. She was so good at making sure I was well informed, comforted, and supported. The midwives at Cherry Hills Midwifery are top notch. Highly recommend.
Diane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent provider
Natalie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Super helpful and knowledgeable
Paige S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Always so nice and efficient!
Rachel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very kind and nice to work with
Chloe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Alison was warm and welcoming, but also very professional. I would recommend her to anyone not super excited about going to the OBGYN.
Mara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Wonderful experience!
Annelise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Everyone was great! Highly recommend!
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Ms. Willits is always very informative and willing to answer all questions.
Allyson N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
I always feel comfortable with Dr. Willits and she makes sure to listen to any concerns I may have.
Toni D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Everyone was very pleasant. Melanie was wonderful. She listened to my concerns and help me understand everything.
Regina S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
I explained my concerns and they made every effort
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Mindi is so kind, patient and a joy to be part of my healthcare Team
Aiden H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Mindy lectured me on using condoms and said directly that I allowed a man to disrespect me by not using one.
Beata K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
I have been coming to see Mindy for the past 15 years. She is warm, professional and just a wonderful person .
Sydney V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Really enjoyed meeting with Diane. She was very helpful and supportive and we were able to find a solution to my nausea!
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Mindy is thorough, caring and kind. I would highly recommend her to anyone!

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
UHC Student Resources
United Choice Plus