Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

387 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 387 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula H.
Submitted 07/07/20
Ms. Willits is personable & takes her time to get to know you & to help you feel comfortable. She answers all your questions in a very thorough & knowledgeable way. During the exam she explains everything she’s doing and is very gentle & thoughtful. You never feel rushed. It’s the best gynecological experience a woman can have!
Leigh Ann K.
Submitted 06/23/20
On time, easy and quick. Love this!
Sarah C.
Submitted 06/16/20
Wonderful experience with Mindy, she made myself and my husband feel very comfortable
Debra F.
Submitted 06/04/20
Mindy is the best! She is always kind, caring, knowledgeable and fun too!
Yesenia B.
Submitted 05/05/20
Abbey was great. She made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions and concerns.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 04/22/20
This is a fantastic office, the staff is kind and easy to talk to. Mindy is knowledgeable and empathetic! I highly recommend.
Nancy M.
Submitted 04/21/20
Mindy is the absolute best. I’ve been seeing her since I was pregnant with my now 17 year old. She is amazing!
Colleen M.
Submitted 04/17/20
Good to see Mindy!
Monica R.
Submitted 04/14/20
Mindy is phenomenal! You can tell she truly cares about her patients, best service I've received in healthcare. Highly recommend!!
Kathryn N.
Submitted 04/10/20
Abbey’s the best!
Rebecca B.
Submitted 04/03/20
Diane is the kindest nurse and always makes me feel at ease. I followed her from her last practice. She always makes me laugh and has the best sense of humor!
Breana T.
Submitted 03/27/20
Very caring and informative.
Barbara B.
Submitted 03/11/20
Love Diana
Madeline B.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Torres put me at ease so easily and quickly for my check up. I’m generally pretty nervous about doctor visits, so it was really nice. She is incredibly professional, without being cold; still remaining personal and friendly.
Denise H.
Submitted 02/14/20
As usual it is so nice to catch up with a professional who is wonderful at what she does and is so caring and very thorough like Mindy is.
Victoria G.
Submitted 02/13/20
People are friendly, helpful, upbeat and enthusiastic in this busy office. Valet parking is the way to go.
Candace J.
Submitted 02/04/20
Provider was super nice and made for a wonderful apt.
Trina L.
Submitted 02/04/20
Love Abbey she is great.. she listens to what my issues are and is great at offering the best options to make me feel better... Everyone at the office is so nice and always there to help you with anything you need..
Donna H.
Submitted 02/04/20
Highly recommend this practice, they are caring, knowledgeable and a delight to work with.
Enisha W.
Submitted 02/03/20
Yearly well check. My doctor, Dr. ABBY Is so wonderful. I always enjoy my visits.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare