Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

4.93/5 Star Rating
768 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 768 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jinetta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
This was our first visit to this office, my fiancé and I really appreciated the time and effort Diana Buckwalter took in our visit to her office. We felt really good about the way her and her staff handled our situation, we felt very heard and seen, she answered our questions and addressed our concerns. She’s really gone out of her way to get us the help we need. I am definitely going to come back to Diana for future check-ups.
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Mindy is the best- she is never too busy for questions!
Helen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Always happy with the care I receive.
Anna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
Dr. Melanie is incredibly kind and helpful. I will always be willing to make the hour-long drive to see her and the team at Cherry Hills.
Norma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Doctor Mindy is the best! Listens to you and helps find solutions. Very much an experienced doctor in the medical field. I Highly Recommend Doc Mindy and her office
Lindsey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
They are WONDERFUL!! I’ve never been treated so well till I came to Cherry Hills. All the staff is kind and listen to what you want as a patient instead of another number.
Beth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
I love these offices! The whole staff is happy, helpful and on the ball. Mindi is very informed and easy to talk with. Love these guys! Gals!
Kate K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Thrilled with the healthcare I have received at this office! The staff is kind, thorough, and clearly communicates. You don’t even feel like you’re walking into a medical office in their lobby- such a welcoming space. I always reccomend to folks in my personal life- cannot reccomend this practice enough!
Amber M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Amazing care!
Carla B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Her kindness, knowledge of 40 years of hrt made me feel comfortable.
Catherine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Wonderful experience and staff. Very responsive and helpful.
Tara O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Such an amazing group! From staff to providers! Best place ever!
Kori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Mindy takes the time to be heard and shows genuine concern.
Marissa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
She is the best. She understood my anxiety and is helping me every way possible. I couldn’t be more thankful for Mindy Willits.
Emma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Melanie was wonderful, she was confident, calm and took her time. Didn't appear rushed at all and answered all my questions. Made us feel very comfortable.
Nicole L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Melanie was absolutely wonderful! She made me feel seen and heard and valued my time. She took the time to answer all of my questions and go through next steps in detail. I felt very comfortable with her.
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Very helpful, walked me through each part of the process, answered all my questions, and helped me feel at ease
Carissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
we are so happy that ali is back!
Klara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Diana was amazing as always, we are so grateful for her and her expertise!
Dawnett M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Great experience! Answered all my questions and concerns. Took extra care for optimal comfort inserting pellet.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
UHC Student Resources
United Choice Plus