Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

4.93/5 Star Rating
749 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 749 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawnett M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Great experience! Answered all my questions and concerns. Took extra care for optimal comfort inserting pellet.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
very friendly, takes the time to talke to you and answer any questions you may have
Caitlin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Melanie was great. I've had poor experiences with with offices, and the last few years at Cherry Hills with Melanie have been outstanding.
Catherine Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Diane Torres,WHNP is a delight! Has great bed side matters. Listens to your concerns asks if you have any questions. Easy person to talk with.
Alexandria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Always a pleasure to see Diana!
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Quick and painless!
Klara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Diana along with the rest of the Cherry Hills staff have been nothing but fantastic during my pregnancy. Diana was so incredibly helpful throughout the pregnancy at every visit and exceeded any expectations we had during labor ensuring I was able to have the labor I envisioned while making sure both baby and I were happy and healthy! We couldn't be more grateful for Diana, her expertise, care, and excellence in what she does. I would recommend her and Cherry Hills everyday!
Amberisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Melanie was so understanding and helpful.
Biviana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Pleasant, quick and informative
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Diane is amazing!!! So kind and caring and thorough
Delaney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Mindy is great!
Brooke S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Best OBGYN experience I’ve ever had. Quick, but thorough and kind. Thank you!
Roxanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Diane Torres is fabulous !
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Love Mindy. Love the staff. I had to change doctors because I had Kaiser for three years. As soon as I switched insurance I had to go back to this practice.
Bernadette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Ali was great, i felt very safe and heard in her care. During labor i felt like she was guiding me to the best path for a good delivery. I was very scared to get an epidural but she reassured me that it was the necessary move to continue with a vaginal birth. Her constant check in and calm tone made me feel safe and more secure in my labor plan. She clearly explains everything you will experience and is constantly checking in making every step as smooth as possible.
Tara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
She’s always so wonderful! Im really glad I found her.
Amanda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Have never felt more comfortable in an OBGYN setting. These are amazing women who understand women. Friendly, understanding, concerned and welcoming. You will feel like I am in the right place, finally!
Natalie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Ali Tinker is absolutely the best! She open, honest and very personable provider. I highly recommend her for your OBGYN care.
Amanda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
As always, I felt listened to and cared about during my appointment.
Fantasia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
People that work here are so nice and respectful and Dr Redfield has always taken her time with me and answered all my questions. Highly recommend

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
UHC Student Resources
United Choice Plus