Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

4.93/5 Star Rating
650 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 650 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/18
Very caring and spent plenty of time asking and answering urstions
Alexis N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/18
Always a joy and non-stress experience to get my annual pap smear at Cherry Hills Midwifery and OBGYN.
Marjorie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/18
Given how busy medical offices can be, I so appreciate that Mindy takes the time needed to talk through my questions and concerns. She is awesome!
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/18
I can’t say enough great things about Mindy Willits! She takes the time to answer all of my questions and I’ve never felt rushed during my visits. I feel so fortunate to have her as a professional resource as I navigate the post-menopausal world!
Rachel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/18
Nice people
Kassidy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/17
She checked everything i was concerned about and answered all my questions
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/17
I really like the doctor!
Kelsey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/17
Mindy is such a knowledgeable, caring, and patient RN NP, and it is a pleasure having her as my practitioner.
Andrea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/17
Ms. Mindy Willits Is absolutely amazing. She took a great care of me.
Ana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/17
Mindy is amazing! Always makes you feel comfortable and explains everything she is doing.
Ingrid C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/17
Mindy was awesome! Very informative and made me feel very comfortable.
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/17
Mindy is the best!!
Yelena E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/17
Mindy was amazing with us! Anyone that needs a Dr. I will recoman Mindy
Rachel K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/17
Great first visit. Mindy's experience and communication is great.
Andrea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/17
Mindy is wonderful! She is very knowledgeable and thorough and easy to talk with.
Maya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/17
Mindy and her staff always get me right in when needed. They address all my concerns. They all care about their patients. Best doctors office I have been to.
Kelsey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/17
Very friendly atmosphere. Clean, bright, and welcoming waiting area. Room was very clean and organized. Mindy was SO knowledgeable and was able to provide a ton of information about my health. So happy I was referred to this practice!
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/17
Professional and thorough, time is taken to adequately answer questions and provide stellar care. Kind and compassionate personnel.
Erika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/17
Mindy Willits is wonderful and easy to work with!!!
Romie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/17
Great office and even better people! Mindy went above and beyond to ensure I felt comfortable. I would definitely recommend!!

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
UHC Student Resources
United Choice Plus