Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

4.93/5 Star Rating
623 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 623 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/17
Great annual. :)
Rachal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/17
Felt comfortable and taken care of.
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/17
Mindy is always great!
Renee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/17
So pleased to have found Mindy! Staff is wonderful and can't recommend them enough.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/17
I have been with Mindy since I had a stressful pregnancy and birth 14 years ago. She is amazing, caring, compassionate and thorough. I would highly recommend her, and all the staff at Dr. Gore's practice.
Mary Jayne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/17
Went in for an ultrasound and biopsy.
Dena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/17
Mindy is the best! I'll never go anywhere else for my OB/GYN care! I wish she could be my primary care Dr, honestly!
Kelli N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/17
Mindy Willits is amazing. She really took the time to ask questions and listen and offer helpful advice and solutions for a variety of issues. Not only was she able to provide expert medical care but she showed great compassion and understanding. Amazing bedside manner in a time when we are all rushing from one appointment to the next. I highly recommend her and Dr. Gore!
Christen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/17
I always have the most pleasant experiences there, even though I don't wanna be there, if it's with Mindi or Dr. Gore they always are very prompt and attentive I truly appreciate them
Lauren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/17
Mindy is so great! I can't believe how much time she made for me just to get to know me and details about my life. Very personable and made me feel extremely comfortable. The entire staff is top notch, and made my entire experience very positive.
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/17
I have seen Mindy for about 10 years. Always has a listening ear...Easy to talk to and genuinely cares.
Rachel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/17
Mindy is absolutely wonderful. She is very comprehensive and very compassionate. Amazing bedside manner. I have been seeing her for years and couldn't imagine going to anyone else.
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/17
I've been going to Mindy Willits for more than 25 years. She's always so responsive to any concerns or needs, thorough and highly professional, and she has a warm and caring personality. Mindy is the best of the best!
Kristina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/17
She is great
Bonnie D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/17
As usual my visit was very pleasant. I always enjoy the Mindy makes me feel comfortable. I also like it when I have a healthy checkup!
Blanca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/17
As always , it was a pleasure visit. Ms. Willits takes her time to answer all questions and concerns. Thank you, for making me feel like family.
Renee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/17
Office is highly recommended! Everyone is knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Mindy is always thorough and answers all my questions.
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/17
Always wonderful to see the staff!
Victoria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/17
All the staff were friendly and helpful! Mindy is absolutely amazing and very calm and personable! I wouldn't go anywhere else and am very grateful that she made this experience such a positive one!
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/17
Mindy was incredibly personable and understanding! She took the extra time to understand my concerns and make a treatment plan. I am so happy to have found this clinic!

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
UHC Student Resources
United Choice Plus