Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

4.93/5 Star Rating
623 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 623 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/18
I have been coming here for 10 years and they treat everyone like family. So caring, patient and professional! I have referred 5 friends here and they would say the same. Dr Gore and Dr Willits are amazing!
Sharon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/18
All the ladies were very nice.
Lucy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/18
Comfortable and informative!
Joan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/18
Great staff, competent, caring and knowledgeable!
Anita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/18
Abbey was amazing. She was fast, friendly, and answered all of my questions promptly and thoroughly! Highly recommend.
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/18
Mindy is always extremely thorough, highly professional, and compassionate. The best of the best!
Taylor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/18
Ms. Mindy Willits is the best NP I have ever seen. She is patient, knowledgable and caring.
Melissa M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/18
Took their time and was sympathetic towards issues
Monica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/18
Great staff
Beth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/18
Wonderful visit, very friendly. Abbey is very professional, a great asset to the practice
Dana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/18
Mindi and the staff are fantastic. Extremely helpful, cheerful and kind.
Kathleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/18
Mindy is an extraordinary clinician. Very knowledgeable, but with great sensitivity to issues. If you fortunate, you will have her wonderful expertise for years to come. I only wish, I could have known her sooner.
Kristen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/18
Love this place!
Sabrina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/18
They take the time to really listen to your concerns
Katrina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/18
My visit with Mindy was great! She is a great NP! She is very knowledgeable and personable.
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/18
Timely. I felt Mindy really listened to me - even when I rambled. I am happy with how to move forward and follow-up.
Shelley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/18
Always professional.. kind ... competent... have been a patient for 25 years !
Lori D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/18
Mindy is smart and kind. Always looking after the physical and emotional well being of her patients. I love the care I receive from this office.
Clare W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/18
I feel so confident with Mindy and everyone at the practice. Thank you
Tara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/18
Mindy is the best!

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
UHC Student Resources
United Choice Plus