Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

4.93/5 Star Rating
749 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 749 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Mindy is the best! Hence the reason she’s been my obgyn for 10 years. Great bedside manner
Kirstine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
They take the time to answer all your questions.The staff is one of the most friendly people I have met .
Lauren J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Listened to my concerns and helped me work through all my options. Good bedside manner
Polly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Mindy is so warm, she makes getting your annual exam easy! The whole office is great.
Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Abbey is always professional and in time. Great Practice!
Daisy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Always good!!
Jayda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Friendly, kind people
Shelby G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Amazing, they always know ghost t Hot ever cotton tree
Sharon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Mindy always takes time to really listen to me.
Kayla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Amazing
Jamie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
I am always treated so well by everyone there! Love the whole office! Excellent in everything they do!
Crystal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
It was my 1st time to this office and I'm so thankful I found it. Everyone was super friendly and made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this place to someone looking for a new obgyn.
Sierra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
i got explained what i needed to do to help my body.
Grace G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Very helpful and courteous
Hannah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
At my appointment Abbey was very informative, reassuring, and caring! She answered all my questions clearly.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/19
As always, Abbey is sensitive and thoughtful in her care.
Enisha G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
My doctor took great care of me. I really like the service she provides. Dr.Abby
Amber H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Mindy and her staff were so knowledgeable, kind, compassionate, efficient, and personable! I was so nervous and they made it a priority to make me comfortable. Making appointments was simple and the front desk was courteous and prompt to get my questions answered. The place is super clean and FYI they do cosmetic procedures too! (Genius)
Dakota A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Everyone was very pleasant. Thank you.
Tara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
I was nervous getting an IUD but Mindy was really great about putting me at ease and explaining everything in-depth. Very glad I came to this clinic.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
UHC Student Resources
United Choice Plus