Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

4.93/5 Star Rating
623 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 623 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Winter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/18
Mindy is thoughtful and personable as well as effective. I trust her and the staff and have been very happy with them!
Valerie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/18
Mindy took the time to review all options for the issues I needed answers to. She listened, communicated with me in a professional and caring manner, and promptly followed up our visit with an appropriate email. The entire office was helpful and made my visit a good experience.
Terri G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/18
Mindy took s lot of time to answer all my questions and never seemed in a hurry. I appreciated her time and knowledge sharing information on recent studies well-suited to my questions
Taylor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/18
Mindy was absolutely amazing and informative. She took her time and addressed all my questions. I have never experienced better bedside manners and am so happy I found her and the office!
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/18
Great
Cris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/18
Friendly professional staff.
Jane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/18
Mindy provided excellent care and listened to my questions and concerns. She invested time to explain my lab results and recommend treatment options without pressure or judgement.
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/18
Great as always
Stacey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/18
I love Mindy- she’s a caring, thoughtful, evidence based practitioner ❤️
Christina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/18
Kind staff & made a scairy procedure more at ease. Thanks ladies!!
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/18
Staff is kind and professional. Listened and provided great care.
Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/18
It’s always great. Never really have to wait. Very friendly staff.
Constance C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/18
She is so kind and really cares about the patients well being!
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/18
Very caring and spent plenty of time asking and answering urstions
Alexis N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/18
Always a joy and non-stress experience to get my annual pap smear at Cherry Hills Midwifery and OBGYN.
Marjorie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/18
Given how busy medical offices can be, I so appreciate that Mindy takes the time needed to talk through my questions and concerns. She is awesome!
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/18
I can’t say enough great things about Mindy Willits! She takes the time to answer all of my questions and I’ve never felt rushed during my visits. I feel so fortunate to have her as a professional resource as I navigate the post-menopausal world!
Rachel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/18
Nice people
Kassidy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/17
She checked everything i was concerned about and answered all my questions
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/17
I really like the doctor!

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
UHC Student Resources
United Choice Plus