Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

4.93/5 Star Rating
749 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 749 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Morgan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/18
Having seen Mindy since I was 14, I felt apprehensive about seeing a new NP... but Abbey was INCREDIBLE. I was so pleased with my experience with her, she made me so comfortable and was so incredibly friendly. Wonderful visit, and how often can you say that about a Pap smear?
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/18
Love Mindy! She listens, engages and gives real, well thought out, practical advice. She’s great
Evelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/18
It was nice to have time to chat with the Dr. To not feel rushed and to answer any questions I had! Thank you!
Jeanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/18
Abbey took the time to talk with me about my concerns. She has great “bedside manner.” Nice to have her as another resource at Cherry Hills.
Monica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/18
Always a pleasant visit with Dr Willits
Madeline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/18
I enjoyed my experience, everyone was very nice and it was a good experience.
Alexandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/18
I have been coming here for 10 years and they treat everyone like family. So caring, patient and professional! I have referred 5 friends here and they would say the same. Dr Gore and Dr Willits are amazing!
Sharon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/18
All the ladies were very nice.
Lucy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/18
Comfortable and informative!
Joan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/18
Great staff, competent, caring and knowledgeable!
Anita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/18
Abbey was amazing. She was fast, friendly, and answered all of my questions promptly and thoroughly! Highly recommend.
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/18
Mindy is always extremely thorough, highly professional, and compassionate. The best of the best!
Taylor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/18
Ms. Mindy Willits is the best NP I have ever seen. She is patient, knowledgable and caring.
Melissa M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/18
Took their time and was sympathetic towards issues
Monica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/18
Great staff
Beth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/18
Wonderful visit, very friendly. Abbey is very professional, a great asset to the practice
Dana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/18
Mindi and the staff are fantastic. Extremely helpful, cheerful and kind.
Kathleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/18
Mindy is an extraordinary clinician. Very knowledgeable, but with great sensitivity to issues. If you fortunate, you will have her wonderful expertise for years to come. I only wish, I could have known her sooner.
Kristen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/18
Love this place!
Sabrina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/18
They take the time to really listen to your concerns

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
UHC Student Resources
United Choice Plus