Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

409 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 409 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle C.
Submitted 01/11/17
I just want to say thank you for taking the time to get to know me and to address my health concerns! I was very pleased with the front desk staff. Nicole was very prompt and friendly. She called me back right away and got an appt for me. I felt that Mindy fully listened to my complaints and she didn't rush to any decisions such as opting to immediately so minor surgery. The office was clean and organized. My appointment was scheduled for 10:00am and I didn't leave until about an hour later, but the time that I received with Mindy was WELL worth the short wait. Plus I was a new patient so paperwork was part of that wait. I'd recommend Mindy to anyone who needs an attentive OB-GYN. I really appreciate everything! Sincerely, Danielle Casavant
Nicole M.
Submitted 01/09/17
Great
Harley H.
Submitted 01/06/17
It was amazing!
Stephanie R.
Submitted 01/06/17
Mindy and the nurse were awesome! They both made me feel very comfortable. Mindy, you provided great communication so that I knew step by step what was happening during the procedure. I'm happy to be a patient of yours and such a wonderfully staffed office. Thanks for taking the time to get to know me, you are great at what you do!
Carly N.
Submitted 01/06/17
Mindy is very warm and welcoming, not to mention very easy to talk to - very important quality to have in this line of work! Would recommend her to anyone.
Claudia T.
Submitted 01/05/17
Great experience! Everyone I met on staff was very kind and made me feel at ease. Mindy was great.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 01/04/17
I greatly appreciate Mindy Willits and the time she takes to not rush through any appointment - no matter what the circumstances. She is great at helping me understand any of my concerns and I feel like I am always well checked when I leave an appointment.
Amanda D.
Submitted 01/03/17
Mindy is always so sweet and helpful. I travel almost an hour to see her. I will never switch practices. Everyone is great there!
Margaret G.
Submitted 01/03/17
Mindy is awesome!
Tracy P.
Submitted 12/30/16
Mindy is one of the sweetest people I come into contact with. She makes me feel welcome and comfortable. She is so caring and understanding . Thank you Mindy
Tessa P.
Submitted 12/30/16
Very informative! Thank you!
Kristin A.
Submitted 12/29/16
Polite and informative as always.
Harley H.
Submitted 12/27/16
Mindy is amazing!
Louise P.
Submitted 12/21/16
I've always had very pleasant appointments with Mindy. She's very knowledgeable, takes the time to answer any questions and she'll proactively give advice on how to improve your health. Everything she does is very Professional and with great ease which makes me comfortable and confident in the care she provides.
Brita G.
Submitted 12/16/16
Mindy and her team are awesome. They are friendly and accommodating and make sure I get excellent service!
Cayla L.
Submitted 12/16/16
Mindy and her staff are always so attentive and amazing. I couldn't ask for a better gyno!
Melinda E.
Submitted 12/15/16
Mindy is amazing. She always makes me feel comfortable. No matter the reason for my visit. I had Kaiser and couldn't see her for a while but the second I didn't have Kaiser Insurance I went back to her. Even though she is a drive from where I live now. It's alway worth the care and attention received.
Atalia D.
Submitted 12/14/16
The staff was very kind and considerate.
Brenda T.
Submitted 12/13/16
She made me feel comfortable, asked me questions about myself to get to know me. She is experienced and maintains a great sense of humor throughout! Her bedside manner is great, I am happy to be her patient!
Emily W.
Submitted 12/11/16
Excellent first time experience! I had to wait awhile to see her however they got me in as a new patient within 24 hours so I understood that they make time for patients. In the end I didn't mind. Very knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor. I love that it is small private practice. Very hard to come by in this sector of medicine.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare