Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

387 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 387 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrea A.
Submitted 11/24/16
I felt very comfortable and taken care of.
Cayla L.
Submitted 11/24/16
Mindy and her staff are always so helpful! They Always do a fabulous job and answer all my questions I have. Thanks for making going to the gyno so easy and enjoyable!
Kelly F.
Submitted 11/23/16
I've been going to see Mindy and Dr. Gore for many years. They genuinely care about their patients and always take time to listen to any concerns I have. I highly recommend them.
Cyndi F.
Submitted 11/23/16
I have been seeing Dr. Gore since 2006. He delivered both of my boys and he and his entire staff have held my had through two miscarriages as well. The entire office is amazing. During my second pregnancy I started seeing Mindy for all of my routine visits. I only wish she delivered as well. She is kind, compassionate, and personable, exactly the bedside manner any medical professional should have. She truly cares deeply about her patients. I have nothing but wonderful things to say about her and everyone at this office.
Amy M.
Submitted 11/23/16
You are amazing, patient and very knowledgeable. Thank you
Betsy F.
Submitted 09/27/16
Love this practice. Dr. Gore delivered my son 26 years ago and have seen him once a year and sometimes more since than. Other medical providers should take a lesson from Dr. Gore and Mindy on how to listen and treat their patients.
Darcy A.
Submitted 09/26/16
Mindy and the team are always very friendly and personable, informative, and efficient with your time! I feel like with some doctors you have to ask a million questions to get the full story or all the information you are looking for, however I feel like Mindy offers up a comprehensive analysis and thought process for you to understand the full picture.
Teri R.
Submitted 09/23/16
Always a pleasure to work with Mindy. She really listens and takes the patients point of view into consideration which I totally appreciate. Thanks, Teri Roth
Elena J.
Submitted 09/21/16
Amazing experience! !!! High end professionals. Very recommend!
Ashlee C.
Submitted 09/21/16
Mindy rocks!
Kendra N.
Submitted 09/21/16
Mindy is very attentive. I never feel like she rushes me in and out of my appointment like virtually every other clinician does.
Briana G.
Submitted 09/21/16
IT WAS AWSOME REALLY YOU GUYS ROCK.
Cara D.
Submitted 09/21/16
Mindy is an amazing doctor. She makes you feel super comfortable and she's very personable. She's the best GYNO I've ever had!
Ashley L.
Submitted 09/21/16
Mindy is wonderful. She knows how to make a potentially uncomfortable situation feel very comfortable. I enjoy every visit, which is not something I could have said about seeing a gynecologist before coming to see her.
Jennifer O.
Submitted 09/21/16
Very friendly staff that made me feel very comfortable during my visit.
Emily D.
Submitted 09/21/16
Love
Kellie C.
Submitted 09/21/16
I always feel so cared for when I visit Dr. Willits and Dr. Gore. From the moment I walk in the office I'm greeted with a pleasant smile. While I meet with the doctor I never feel rushed. I'm so happy to have such a caring office for my obgyn.
Kristina E.
Submitted 09/21/16
Mindy took the time to really listen,then didn't jump to conclusions. I appreciate a provider that is honest with me when they don't have all the answers right now. Mindy is thoughtful and researched some things for me then called me exactly when she said she would. Highly recommend!
Toni A.
Submitted 09/21/16
I appreciate and respect Mindy's knowledge and professionalism. She is very personable and has a great ability to explain helpful information.
Kirstie S.
Submitted 09/21/16
Despite needing a procedure that evoked a lot of anxiety, Mindy helped me find some peace of mind and took special care to walk me through the procedure as it was happening.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare