Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

4.93/5 Star Rating
650 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 650 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/19
Everyone was so kind and friendly. I felt my care from Mindy was extremely thorough. She listened to me and explained everything. I felt very comfortable and safe.
Nerita B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/18
Enjoyed my first visit with a new provider.
Connie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/18
Excellent care provided!
Sonja D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/18
Everyone in the office is so helpful.
Lorraine C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/18
Very nice to meet Abby. I have been seeing Dr. Gore for over 25 yrs. Everyone friendly and helpful. Very satisfied with my checkup.
Hailey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
Everyone was so friendly and made me feel very comfortable during the entire appointment - so glad I found this place! Mindy is so sweet and answered all my questions.
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/18
Abby was welcoming and easy to talk with. The office is always exceptional.
Hannah M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/18
She was lovely and helpful and put my anxiety at ease.
Terri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/18
It was very nice finally meeting Mindy. She has the same great bed-side manner as Dr. Gore.
Krissel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
Love it ! Always feel so comfortable!
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/18
Very thorough, goes above and beyond while maintaining compassion for her patients.
Peggy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/18
Mindy listened very well and provided a plan for a solution to my issue. She is very caring and warm!
Joy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/18
Everyone is so nice they take there time with you during your appointment great staff amazing Dr and great PA
Kayla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
Nice staff, clean environment
Cheryl K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/18
Other than check in, everything was wonderful!
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/18
Great experience
Arlett L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/18
I always receive great service and the staff is super friendly.
Nora K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/18
Abbey was great! Very warm and welcoming and made me feel very comfortable.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/18
Very thorough and kind. You have a wonderful bedside manner!
Kristen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/18
Very supportive, informative and caring

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
UHC Student Resources
United Choice Plus