Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

409 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 409 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth W.
Submitted 02/09/17
Very helpful and super kind!
Deborah N.
Submitted 02/08/17
Cherry Hills Midwifery Obstetrics and Gynecology is great. Professional from the front desk all the way through the patient exam. Mindy and Dr. Gore are fabulous. They know their business and take the time to connect to their patients. The staff enjoy where they work and that is always a plus. I appreciate the appointment reminders and paperless process. Thanks for caring!
Rose M.
Submitted 02/08/17
I was really impressed with Mindy. She took time to talk with me about my issues and options.
Meredith V.
Submitted 02/07/17
You always make me laugh, that's a 5 star rating for me
Falisha L.
Submitted 02/07/17
Mindy is great & the staff is friendly. I'm glad chose this practice.
Lindsay B.
Submitted 02/07/17
The entire office is so friendly, wonderful and thorough. I love them!
Julie B.
Submitted 02/07/17
Love Mindy!
Makenzi L.
Submitted 02/07/17
Mindy is the best!
Clare W.
Submitted 02/03/17
Mindy is an outstanding professional.
Molly M.
Submitted 01/21/17
Awesome!
Vivian W.
Submitted 01/21/17
Mindy is an experienced practitioner that stays up to date on the latest issues, studies, and trends. Add in her wonderful bedside manner--that never makes you feel silly for asking, or rushed--and she's the rarest find in the OB/GYN field. I met her one time at her previous practice long ago and followed her (on a hunch) to Cherry Hills when she moved. Several kids and years later have confirmed that my hunch was right.
Krista K.
Submitted 01/21/17
Always a good experience!
Valerie N.
Submitted 01/19/17
Mindy took the time to cover each issue and question that I had, and to discuss options at length. She was familiar with my medical history, and covered all aspects of my health. I was so comfortable talking with her, I felt that she was interested and engaged. Her advice was practical and professional.
Calley B.
Submitted 01/17/17
Mindy and her staff are incredibly welcoming and comfortable to be around. I would recommend the practice to any of my girl friends (and have sent many friends her way!).
Jen D.
Submitted 01/17/17
Mindy and the entire staff are wonderful! She wanted to get to know me, before we started to talk about the important stuff! Knowledgeable, caring and compassionate!
Brita G.
Submitted 01/14/17
Mindy is just plain amazing. I trust her. She is kind, funny, and helpful. All key ingredients to being a great doctor. The staff also fits right in with this great vibe
Teresa S.
Submitted 01/14/17
Mindy is so professional, and really knows her stuff! Over the many, many years I feel she has also become a friend. She has been there to listen to my troubles, and my silly chattering! She is a empathetic, kind, and knowledgeable NP. I'm lucky to have had her as my NP through my ever changing lively years!
Loraine L.
Submitted 01/13/17
Just love Mindy! She is thorough, easy to talk to and very kind.
Jade V.
Submitted 01/13/17
Mindy and the entire staff were great! They made sure I was as comfortable as possible me the office was super clean.
Kelly W.
Submitted 01/13/17
Great as usual!!

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare