Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

4.93/5 Star Rating
650 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 650 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Toni A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/17
I so appreciate Mindy and her expertise! Thanks for all your support.
Jillian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/17
Very Helpful.
Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/17
Mindy was wonderful.
Taylor O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/17
Absolutely love how professional everyone is, and how they take everything you tell them into consideration when trying to diagnose. Will not be going anywhere else.
Tara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/17
Quick and painless. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Jamie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/17
As always Mindy is the best!
Denise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/17
As always, Mindy and my entire visit was outstanding.
Adair B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/17
Good experience as always.
Callie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/17
Mindy is beyond wonderful! I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.
Joyce K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/17
Mindy is great. Very caring and I feel very comfortable with her. She really does care about you.
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/17
The entire staff is amazing.
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/17
I been a patient of Mindy's for over 25 years and she has always been thorough and supportive regarding my health issues - as she was today.
Amy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/17
Mindy is warm and kind and makes you feel very comfortable.
Kellie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/17
Dr. Willits makes me feel so comfortable and relaxed during my appointments. I love her confidence and joyful energy. She can easily answer any question I have about my health.
Courtney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/17
Dr. Willits and the rest of the staff were very personable and made my visit comfortable!
Mackenzie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/17
Dr. Willits is great at what she does. She made me feel like I was her only patient of the day and I was comfortable with everything we talked about. She is very informative and great at what she does
Elva C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/17
Mindy was most of all very warming and approachable. She was very informative and answered all my questions. She took her time and I felt very comfortable.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/17
Mindy is great! She cares about her patients. Very knowledgeable and thorough answering questions.
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/17
As always, on-time, friendly, personal attention. The best!
Lindsay G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/17
Mindy is fantastic. Always so kind and knowledgeable.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
UHC Student Resources
United Choice Plus