Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

4.93/5 Star Rating
749 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 749 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/16
Mindy was friendly, informative, and made me feel very comfortable during my visit. She is a keeper!!
Sonja D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/16
Great. Mindy was very efficient and answered all of my questions. She is very knowledgeable in what she does and reassuring.
Alexis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/16
All the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful and explained everything I needed to know. I would definitely recommend to a friend!
Lynnae F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/16
Mindy always listens and is highly knowledgeable. Great 'bedside' manner!
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/16
Mindy always makes you feel co comfortable, she is empathetic when needed, funny when needed and has amazing bed side manner. She is just the best :)
Rita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/16
Mindy Willett has been my provider for 30 years. Even though I moved 90 minutes away from Denver I still make the drive to see her. Thank you Mindy for such excellent care and support!
Ellese M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/16
Wonderful as always. Thank you for being so supportive :)
Hayley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/16
Very knowledgeable and personable.
Roshelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/16
Mindy is amazing. Always compassionate.
Nikki L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/16
I love Dr Gore and Mindy..... however I was very unhappy with the MA and her lack of professional appearance and the way she spoke down to me. I've also never waited so long to be seen in the 14 years I've been a patient of Dr Gore
Kacy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/16
Mindy is absolutely amazing. She is knowledgeable, personable and easy to talk to. I recommend her and Dr. Gore to everyone.
Veronica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/16
Mindy is very personable and always makes me feel comfortable and welcome.
Deena T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/16
Mindy is always helpful and extremely personable. I love coming to this office.
Andrea A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/16
My visit was informative.
Alexandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/16
Mindy and her staff are always so friendly, and extremely helpful. They make you feel very comfortable and make appointments a pleasure!
Heather R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/16
I've been seeing Mindy for a few years now. I always enjoy my appointments and seeing everyone at the office. Everyone is personable as well as professional. I recently had a baby and the experience was great in large part to the office and their staff!
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/16
It was very informative and felt very comfortable during the procedure.
Taylor O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/16
I have been struggling with several things over the past 7 months and nobody could tell me what was wrong. After 2 hospital visits, I was referred to Mindy and I LOVE her. She ran as many tests as she possibly could to figure out what was going on. She is a rockstar!
Eva E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/16
Great patient centered care. That sounds like an obvious but that's not always what you get these days.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/16
I've been a Very Happy patient of Mindy's with Dr. Gore office for over 35 years and hopefully for many more years to come. Dr. Gore is very lucky to have her on his staff.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
UHC Student Resources
United Choice Plus