4.94/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

292 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Emily D.
Submitted 09/21/16
Love
Kellie C.
Submitted 09/21/16
I always feel so cared for when I visit Dr. Willits and Dr. Gore. From the moment I walk in the office I'm greeted with a pleasant smile. While I meet with the doctor I never feel rushed. I'm so happy to have such a caring office for my obgyn.
Kristina E.
Submitted 09/21/16
Mindy took the time to really listen,then didn't jump to conclusions. I appreciate a provider that is honest with me when they don't have all the answers right now. Mindy is thoughtful and researched some things for me then called me exactly when she said she would. Highly recommend!
Toni A.
Submitted 09/21/16
I appreciate and respect Mindy's knowledge and professionalism. She is very personable and has a great ability to explain helpful information.
Kirstie S.
Submitted 09/21/16
Despite needing a procedure that evoked a lot of anxiety, Mindy helped me find some peace of mind and took special care to walk me through the procedure as it was happening.
Tai P.
Submitted 09/20/16
Love mindy!
Joy Z.
Submitted 09/20/16
Mindy is a very friendly person & puts you at ease immediately. She was very thorough in the examination and I was content with her analysis. I would definitely recommend Mindy to any woman of any age.
Kayli B.
Submitted 09/20/16
Great experience
Bethany H.
Submitted 09/20/16
Mindy is personable, up-to-date on all things medical, and an amazing provider! I highly recommend her to any one of any age.
Hannah G.
Submitted 09/20/16
Mindy was very nice and helpful with all of my questions and refilled my birth control for me!
Katrina R.
Submitted 09/20/16
Everything was great! The staff is amazing, always supportive and friendly. The staff is also amazing at getting back to you when regarding questions or concerns you might have called about. Thank you for helping make my pregnancy experience amazing and stress free because you guys are so hands on.
Judy M.
Submitted 09/20/16
Great, as always! Individualized attention by the entire staff.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare
Location
Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology
499 E. Hampden Ave., Suite 190
Englewood, CO 80113
Phone: 720-372-1897
Fax: 720-259-4566
Office Hours

Get in touch

720-372-1897