Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

333 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melinda E.
Submitted 12/15/16
Mindy is amazing. She always makes me feel comfortable. No matter the reason for my visit. I had Kaiser and couldn't see her for a while but the second I didn't have Kaiser Insurance I went back to her. Even though she is a drive from where I live now. It's alway worth the care and attention received.
Atalia D.
Submitted 12/14/16
The staff was very kind and considerate.
Brenda T.
Submitted 12/13/16
She made me feel comfortable, asked me questions about myself to get to know me. She is experienced and maintains a great sense of humor throughout! Her bedside manner is great, I am happy to be her patient!
Emily W.
Submitted 12/11/16
Excellent first time experience! I had to wait awhile to see her however they got me in as a new patient within 24 hours so I understood that they make time for patients. In the end I didn't mind. Very knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor. I love that it is small private practice. Very hard to come by in this sector of medicine.
Brita G.
Submitted 12/11/16
Mindy was friendly, informative, and made me feel very comfortable during my visit. She is a keeper!!
Sonja D.
Submitted 12/09/16
Great. Mindy was very efficient and answered all of my questions. She is very knowledgeable in what she does and reassuring.
Alexis M.
Submitted 12/08/16
All the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful and explained everything I needed to know. I would definitely recommend to a friend!
Lynnae F.
Submitted 12/08/16
Mindy always listens and is highly knowledgeable. Great 'bedside' manner!
Laura W.
Submitted 12/07/16
Mindy always makes you feel co comfortable, she is empathetic when needed, funny when needed and has amazing bed side manner. She is just the best :)
Rita L.
Submitted 12/07/16
Mindy Willett has been my provider for 30 years. Even though I moved 90 minutes away from Denver I still make the drive to see her. Thank you Mindy for such excellent care and support!
Ellese M.
Submitted 12/06/16
Wonderful as always. Thank you for being so supportive :)
Hayley R.
Submitted 12/06/16
Very knowledgeable and personable.
Roshelle C.
Submitted 12/06/16
Mindy is amazing. Always compassionate.
Nikki L.
Submitted 12/06/16
I love Dr Gore and Mindy..... however I was very unhappy with the MA and her lack of professional appearance and the way she spoke down to me. I've also never waited so long to be seen in the 14 years I've been a patient of Dr Gore
Kacy A.
Submitted 12/05/16
Mindy is absolutely amazing. She is knowledgeable, personable and easy to talk to. I recommend her and Dr. Gore to everyone.
Veronica S.
Submitted 12/02/16
Mindy is very personable and always makes me feel comfortable and welcome.
Deena T.
Submitted 12/02/16
Mindy is always helpful and extremely personable. I love coming to this office.
Andrea A.
Submitted 12/02/16
My visit was informative.
Alexandra K.
Submitted 12/01/16
Mindy and her staff are always so friendly, and extremely helpful. They make you feel very comfortable and make appointments a pleasure!
Heather R.
Submitted 12/01/16
I've been seeing Mindy for a few years now. I always enjoy my appointments and seeing everyone at the office. Everyone is personable as well as professional. I recently had a baby and the experience was great in large part to the office and their staff!

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare