Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

314 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather R.
Submitted 12/01/16
I've been seeing Mindy for a few years now. I always enjoy my appointments and seeing everyone at the office. Everyone is personable as well as professional. I recently had a baby and the experience was great in large part to the office and their staff!
Susan T.
Submitted 11/30/16
It was very informative and felt very comfortable during the procedure.
Taylor O.
Submitted 11/29/16
I have been struggling with several things over the past 7 months and nobody could tell me what was wrong. After 2 hospital visits, I was referred to Mindy and I LOVE her. She ran as many tests as she possibly could to figure out what was going on. She is a rockstar!
Eva E.
Submitted 11/28/16
Great patient centered care. That sounds like an obvious but that's not always what you get these days.
Barbara R.
Submitted 11/28/16
I've been a Very Happy patient of Mindy's with Dr. Gore office for over 35 years and hopefully for many more years to come. Dr. Gore is very lucky to have her on his staff.
Teri R.
Submitted 11/26/16
Everyone I spoke to was very kind and sympathetic. I was really down and emotional that I had yet another bladder infection. The nurse or assistant blonde long hair can't think of her name( that takes blood pressure etc.) was especially nice and I wanted to pass that on, as I started to get emotional and she took her time with me and reassured me. That means a lot in this world jtoday that someone shows that they care. Please give her a bonus!!!!!! Happy Holidays, Teri Roth
Melanie K.
Submitted 11/24/16
Love Dr Gore, Mindy and the entire staff!
Andrea A.
Submitted 11/24/16
I felt very comfortable and taken care of.
Cayla L.
Submitted 11/24/16
Mindy and her staff are always so helpful! They Always do a fabulous job and answer all my questions I have. Thanks for making going to the gyno so easy and enjoyable!
Kelly F.
Submitted 11/23/16
I've been going to see Mindy and Dr. Gore for many years. They genuinely care about their patients and always take time to listen to any concerns I have. I highly recommend them.
Cyndi F.
Submitted 11/23/16
I have been seeing Dr. Gore since 2006. He delivered both of my boys and he and his entire staff have held my had through two miscarriages as well. The entire office is amazing. During my second pregnancy I started seeing Mindy for all of my routine visits. I only wish she delivered as well. She is kind, compassionate, and personable, exactly the bedside manner any medical professional should have. She truly cares deeply about her patients. I have nothing but wonderful things to say about her and everyone at this office.
Amy M.
Submitted 11/23/16
You are amazing, patient and very knowledgeable. Thank you
Betsy F.
Submitted 09/27/16
Love this practice. Dr. Gore delivered my son 26 years ago and have seen him once a year and sometimes more since than. Other medical providers should take a lesson from Dr. Gore and Mindy on how to listen and treat their patients.
Darcy A.
Submitted 09/26/16
Mindy and the team are always very friendly and personable, informative, and efficient with your time! I feel like with some doctors you have to ask a million questions to get the full story or all the information you are looking for, however I feel like Mindy offers up a comprehensive analysis and thought process for you to understand the full picture.
Teri R.
Submitted 09/23/16
Always a pleasure to work with Mindy. She really listens and takes the patients point of view into consideration which I totally appreciate. Thanks, Teri Roth
Elena J.
Submitted 09/21/16
Amazing experience! !!! High end professionals. Very recommend!
Ashlee C.
Submitted 09/21/16
Mindy rocks!
Kendra N.
Submitted 09/21/16
Mindy is very attentive. I never feel like she rushes me in and out of my appointment like virtually every other clinician does.
Briana G.
Submitted 09/21/16
IT WAS AWSOME REALLY YOU GUYS ROCK.
Cara D.
Submitted 09/21/16
Mindy is an amazing doctor. She makes you feel super comfortable and she's very personable. She's the best GYNO I've ever had!

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare