Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

409 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 409 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana O.
Submitted 04/19/17
Y'all are allll exceptional! Having to get naked isn't that pleasant but your kindness and professionalism makes it easier.
Danielle K.
Submitted 04/18/17
Mindy is absolutely great! She gives ample time to each patient's visit, she's very knowledgeable, and makes the visit very comfortable. I would highly recommend Mindy to anyone seeking gynecological or midwife services.
Brittany K.
Submitted 04/18/17
I've been coming here for years and every time I've seen Mindy. She takes amazing care of you and is very professional
Kathryn S.
Submitted 04/18/17
Mindy is always helpful and willing to discuss anything. She takes her time with each patient, and you never feel like you're rushed out. I have also never had to wait to be seen.
Nicole C.
Submitted 04/17/17
Mindy is so caring and really listened to me and helped me to make a good decision for birth control. The staff took such great care of me, that I felt pampered!!!!
Taylor K.
Submitted 04/17/17
:)
Katie H.
Submitted 04/17/17
Great annual. :)
Rachal M.
Submitted 04/11/17
Felt comfortable and taken care of.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 04/11/17
Mindy is always great!
Renee L.
Submitted 04/08/17
So pleased to have found Mindy! Staff is wonderful and can't recommend them enough.
Nancy M.
Submitted 04/07/17
I have been with Mindy since I had a stressful pregnancy and birth 14 years ago. She is amazing, caring, compassionate and thorough. I would highly recommend her, and all the staff at Dr. Gore's practice.
Mary Jayne B.
Submitted 04/06/17
Went in for an ultrasound and biopsy.
Dena H.
Submitted 04/06/17
Mindy is the best! I'll never go anywhere else for my OB/GYN care! I wish she could be my primary care Dr, honestly!
Kelli N.
Submitted 04/06/17
Mindy Willits is amazing. She really took the time to ask questions and listen and offer helpful advice and solutions for a variety of issues. Not only was she able to provide expert medical care but she showed great compassion and understanding. Amazing bedside manner in a time when we are all rushing from one appointment to the next. I highly recommend her and Dr. Gore!
Christen H.
Submitted 04/05/17
I always have the most pleasant experiences there, even though I don't wanna be there, if it's with Mindi or Dr. Gore they always are very prompt and attentive I truly appreciate them
Lauren C.
Submitted 04/05/17
Mindy is so great! I can't believe how much time she made for me just to get to know me and details about my life. Very personable and made me feel extremely comfortable. The entire staff is top notch, and made my entire experience very positive.
Michelle B.
Submitted 04/05/17
I have seen Mindy for about 10 years. Always has a listening ear...Easy to talk to and genuinely cares.
Rachel F.
Submitted 04/04/17
Mindy is absolutely wonderful. She is very comprehensive and very compassionate. Amazing bedside manner. I have been seeing her for years and couldn't imagine going to anyone else.
Julie S.
Submitted 04/04/17
I've been going to Mindy Willits for more than 25 years. She's always so responsive to any concerns or needs, thorough and highly professional, and she has a warm and caring personality. Mindy is the best of the best!
Kristina S.
Submitted 04/03/17
She is great

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare