Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

340 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Molly M.
Submitted 01/21/17
Awesome!
Vivian W.
Submitted 01/21/17
Mindy is an experienced practitioner that stays up to date on the latest issues, studies, and trends. Add in her wonderful bedside manner--that never makes you feel silly for asking, or rushed--and she's the rarest find in the OB/GYN field. I met her one time at her previous practice long ago and followed her (on a hunch) to Cherry Hills when she moved. Several kids and years later have confirmed that my hunch was right.
Krista K.
Submitted 01/21/17
Always a good experience!
Valerie N.
Submitted 01/19/17
Mindy took the time to cover each issue and question that I had, and to discuss options at length. She was familiar with my medical history, and covered all aspects of my health. I was so comfortable talking with her, I felt that she was interested and engaged. Her advice was practical and professional.
Calley B.
Submitted 01/17/17
Mindy and her staff are incredibly welcoming and comfortable to be around. I would recommend the practice to any of my girl friends (and have sent many friends her way!).
Jen D.
Submitted 01/17/17
Mindy and the entire staff are wonderful! She wanted to get to know me, before we started to talk about the important stuff! Knowledgeable, caring and compassionate!
Brita G.
Submitted 01/14/17
Mindy is just plain amazing. I trust her. She is kind, funny, and helpful. All key ingredients to being a great doctor. The staff also fits right in with this great vibe
Teresa S.
Submitted 01/14/17
Mindy is so professional, and really knows her stuff! Over the many, many years I feel she has also become a friend. She has been there to listen to my troubles, and my silly chattering! She is a empathetic, kind, and knowledgeable NP. I'm lucky to have had her as my NP through my ever changing lively years!
Loraine L.
Submitted 01/13/17
Just love Mindy! She is thorough, easy to talk to and very kind.
Jade V.
Submitted 01/13/17
Mindy and the entire staff were great! They made sure I was as comfortable as possible me the office was super clean.
Kelly W.
Submitted 01/13/17
Great as usual!!
Danielle C.
Submitted 01/11/17
I just want to say thank you for taking the time to get to know me and to address my health concerns! I was very pleased with the front desk staff. Nicole was very prompt and friendly. She called me back right away and got an appt for me. I felt that Mindy fully listened to my complaints and she didn't rush to any decisions such as opting to immediately so minor surgery. The office was clean and organized. My appointment was scheduled for 10:00am and I didn't leave until about an hour later, but the time that I received with Mindy was WELL worth the short wait. Plus I was a new patient so paperwork was part of that wait. I'd recommend Mindy to anyone who needs an attentive OB-GYN. I really appreciate everything! Sincerely, Danielle Casavant
Nicole M.
Submitted 01/09/17
Great
Harley H.
Submitted 01/06/17
It was amazing!
Stephanie R.
Submitted 01/06/17
Mindy and the nurse were awesome! They both made me feel very comfortable. Mindy, you provided great communication so that I knew step by step what was happening during the procedure. I'm happy to be a patient of yours and such a wonderfully staffed office. Thanks for taking the time to get to know me, you are great at what you do!
Carly N.
Submitted 01/06/17
Mindy is very warm and welcoming, not to mention very easy to talk to - very important quality to have in this line of work! Would recommend her to anyone.
Claudia T.
Submitted 01/05/17
Great experience! Everyone I met on staff was very kind and made me feel at ease. Mindy was great.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 01/04/17
I greatly appreciate Mindy Willits and the time she takes to not rush through any appointment - no matter what the circumstances. She is great at helping me understand any of my concerns and I feel like I am always well checked when I leave an appointment.
Amanda D.
Submitted 01/03/17
Mindy is always so sweet and helpful. I travel almost an hour to see her. I will never switch practices. Everyone is great there!
Margaret G.
Submitted 01/03/17
Mindy is awesome!

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare