Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

322 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 322 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda D.
Submitted 01/03/17
Mindy is always so sweet and helpful. I travel almost an hour to see her. I will never switch practices. Everyone is great there!
Margaret G.
Submitted 01/03/17
Mindy is awesome!
Tracy P.
Submitted 12/30/16
Mindy is one of the sweetest people I come into contact with. She makes me feel welcome and comfortable. She is so caring and understanding . Thank you Mindy
Tessa P.
Submitted 12/30/16
Very informative! Thank you!
Kristin A.
Submitted 12/29/16
Polite and informative as always.
Harley H.
Submitted 12/27/16
Mindy is amazing!
Louise P.
Submitted 12/21/16
I've always had very pleasant appointments with Mindy. She's very knowledgeable, takes the time to answer any questions and she'll proactively give advice on how to improve your health. Everything she does is very Professional and with great ease which makes me comfortable and confident in the care she provides.
Brita G.
Submitted 12/16/16
Mindy and her team are awesome. They are friendly and accommodating and make sure I get excellent service!
Cayla L.
Submitted 12/16/16
Mindy and her staff are always so attentive and amazing. I couldn't ask for a better gyno!
Melinda E.
Submitted 12/15/16
Mindy is amazing. She always makes me feel comfortable. No matter the reason for my visit. I had Kaiser and couldn't see her for a while but the second I didn't have Kaiser Insurance I went back to her. Even though she is a drive from where I live now. It's alway worth the care and attention received.
Atalia D.
Submitted 12/14/16
The staff was very kind and considerate.
Brenda T.
Submitted 12/13/16
She made me feel comfortable, asked me questions about myself to get to know me. She is experienced and maintains a great sense of humor throughout! Her bedside manner is great, I am happy to be her patient!
Emily W.
Submitted 12/11/16
Excellent first time experience! I had to wait awhile to see her however they got me in as a new patient within 24 hours so I understood that they make time for patients. In the end I didn't mind. Very knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor. I love that it is small private practice. Very hard to come by in this sector of medicine.
Brita G.
Submitted 12/11/16
Mindy was friendly, informative, and made me feel very comfortable during my visit. She is a keeper!!
Sonja D.
Submitted 12/09/16
Great. Mindy was very efficient and answered all of my questions. She is very knowledgeable in what she does and reassuring.
Alexis M.
Submitted 12/08/16
All the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful and explained everything I needed to know. I would definitely recommend to a friend!
Lynnae F.
Submitted 12/08/16
Mindy always listens and is highly knowledgeable. Great 'bedside' manner!
Laura W.
Submitted 12/07/16
Mindy always makes you feel co comfortable, she is empathetic when needed, funny when needed and has amazing bed side manner. She is just the best :)
Rita L.
Submitted 12/07/16
Mindy Willett has been my provider for 30 years. Even though I moved 90 minutes away from Denver I still make the drive to see her. Thank you Mindy for such excellent care and support!
Ellese M.
Submitted 12/06/16
Wonderful as always. Thank you for being so supportive :)

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare