Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

340 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine L.
Submitted 02/17/17
The entire staff is amazing.
Kathy M.
Submitted 02/17/17
I been a patient of Mindy's for over 25 years and she has always been thorough and supportive regarding my health issues - as she was today.
Amy M.
Submitted 02/16/17
Mindy is warm and kind and makes you feel very comfortable.
Kellie H.
Submitted 02/15/17
Dr. Willits makes me feel so comfortable and relaxed during my appointments. I love her confidence and joyful energy. She can easily answer any question I have about my health.
Courtney C.
Submitted 02/14/17
Dr. Willits and the rest of the staff were very personable and made my visit comfortable!
Mackenzie W.
Submitted 02/13/17
Dr. Willits is great at what she does. She made me feel like I was her only patient of the day and I was comfortable with everything we talked about. She is very informative and great at what she does
Elva C.
Submitted 02/13/17
Mindy was most of all very warming and approachable. She was very informative and answered all my questions. She took her time and I felt very comfortable.
Sandra B.
Submitted 02/11/17
Mindy is great! She cares about her patients. Very knowledgeable and thorough answering questions.
Judy M.
Submitted 02/10/17
As always, on-time, friendly, personal attention. The best!
Lindsay G.
Submitted 02/10/17
Mindy is fantastic. Always so kind and knowledgeable.
Paige S.
Submitted 02/09/17
She is the best, she listens, explains all women's health issues throughly, has a positive way of delivering every isssue with menopause, cancer risks, etc. She never makes you real funny about asking 20 plus ?'s. Love her really terrific Thanks
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 02/09/17
Very helpful and super kind!
Deborah N.
Submitted 02/08/17
Cherry Hills Midwifery Obstetrics and Gynecology is great. Professional from the front desk all the way through the patient exam. Mindy and Dr. Gore are fabulous. They know their business and take the time to connect to their patients. The staff enjoy where they work and that is always a plus. I appreciate the appointment reminders and paperless process. Thanks for caring!
Rose M.
Submitted 02/08/17
I was really impressed with Mindy. She took time to talk with me about my issues and options.
Meredith V.
Submitted 02/07/17
You always make me laugh, that's a 5 star rating for me
Falisha L.
Submitted 02/07/17
Mindy is great & the staff is friendly. I'm glad chose this practice.
Lindsay B.
Submitted 02/07/17
The entire office is so friendly, wonderful and thorough. I love them!
Julie B.
Submitted 02/07/17
Love Mindy!
Makenzi L.
Submitted 02/07/17
Mindy is the best!
Clare W.
Submitted 02/03/17
Mindy is an outstanding professional.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare