Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology

OB-GYNs & Infertility Specialists located in Englewood, CO

365 total reviews

Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cherry Hills Midwifery, Obstetrics, & Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria N.
Submitted 03/28/17
All the staff were friendly and helpful! Mindy is absolutely amazing and very calm and personable! I wouldn't go anywhere else and am very grateful that she made this experience such a positive one!
Jennifer F.
Submitted 03/25/17
Mindy was incredibly personable and understanding! She took the extra time to understand my concerns and make a treatment plan. I am so happy to have found this clinic!
Kellie H.
Submitted 03/24/17
Lovely experience. She answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable.
Megan M.
Submitted 03/23/17
Mindy is always wonderful to have as a practitioner.
Jeanna G.
Submitted 03/23/17
I have been seeing Mindy for over 10 years, and I cannot say enough great things about her as a person or about her practice. She is personable and makes time for conversation, is knowledgeable and confident in the care she provides. Highly recommend!!!!!
Heather C.
Submitted 03/19/17
Very positive. I am always very nervous about my annual exams, and Mindy does a great job, making it as quick and uncomfortable as possible.
Amanda D.
Submitted 03/17/17
Mindy is always very pleasant and helpful.
Shayna P.
Submitted 03/16/17
Mindy is always very personable and is such a great NP!
Debbie M.
Submitted 03/09/17
I can't say enough about this awesome office! Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. I have experienced both sides of the office as an OB patient and now just routine care. I feel more comfortable with Mindy than my own primary care. She is extremely knowledgable and always provides the reassurance needed.
Ann H.
Submitted 03/07/17
When I visit, I always learn about the latest medical news and updates that may affect my care.
Celeste R.
Submitted 03/07/17
Mindy is just the best. She is always so friendly and knows so much. She truly wants to help you and cares about how you are doing.
Leigh Ann K.
Submitted 03/06/17
On time, friendly and very knowledgeable as always.
Melissa M.
Submitted 03/03/17
One of The Best Doctor's Appointments That I Have Had In A Very Long Time.
Joanne P.
Submitted 02/27/17
I have received care through Mindy Willets for many years.I like her honest and friendly demeanor while providing professional care comfortably. She always answers questions and communicates well.
Lisa M.
Submitted 02/27/17
Mindy Willits really takes the time to listen, present various treatment options, and answer all of my questions.
Toni A.
Submitted 02/27/17
I so appreciate Mindy and her expertise! Thanks for all your support.
Jillian M.
Submitted 02/25/17
Very Helpful.
Katherine M.
Submitted 02/24/17
Mindy was wonderful.
Taylor O.
Submitted 02/22/17
Absolutely love how professional everyone is, and how they take everything you tell them into consideration when trying to diagnose. Will not be going anywhere else.
Tara V.
Submitted 02/21/17
Quick and painless. Couldn't ask for anything more.

Our Insurance Policy:

We participate with most local and many national insurance plans. However, it is your responsibility to understand whether your insurance has limits on the doctors you can see or the services you can receive. If you provide complete and accurate information about your insurance, we will submit claims to your insurance carrier and receive payments for services. Depending on your insurance coverage, you may be responsible for co-payments, co-insurance, or other deductible amounts. Please contact our billing office or call your insurance carrier should you have any questions.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Averde Health
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Care1st
CareFirst
Cigna
Cofinity
GEHA
Great West Health Care
Multiplan PHCS
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
Tricare
United Choice Plus
United Healthcare